School: Magina pri.
class: 5
Composition

Topic : My family

My family has many people. My father,
my mother, my sister,my sister,my sister
another, me and brother who follows
me.

The one who is old is called njeri but she beat us and say we call her tresi.
she has started seeing her self from wen she wented to secondary school.
The other sister is njoki and that another is ciru .Both two of them are of std 6.
Njeri is the one who is old infront of njoki but she returnd class 6 again.

I am the one following njoki . my name is Mariga . other hours my father call me grandfather in kikuyu .
I feel many pain because my grandfather was called and I rememba him. my grandmother was called early when I was not borne.
Then the one who follows me is kimani . he is small boy and has not started to go. it is now he is teaching himself to talk and beats a lot of noise which I refuse to know what he say. the house of my father arrives there!!!

#2252 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 8:58:34 AM

Pedes wrote:
This is a touching story please forward it to all
your contacts. A small boy saw a dead cat on his way home from school. Overwhelmed by emotions, he went close to the cat and touched it.
He touched it again. He touched it again, and again and again. He could not stop touching it. On and
on he went on touching it.

Anyway like I said it's a touching story.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Msenjiiiii

#2253 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 9:01:04 AM

HAPA NDIO FREE EDUCATION IMEFIKA

Name: Peter Kamau Mariga
Composition

me.

The other sister is njoki and that another is ciru .Both two of them are of std 6.

I am the one following njoki . my name is Mariga . other hours my father call me grandfather in kikuyu .
I feel many pain because my grandfather was called and I rememba him. my grandmother was called early when I was not borne.
Then the one who follows me is kimani . he is small boy and has not started to go. it is now he is teaching himself to talk and beats a lot of noise which I refuse to know what he say. the house of my father arrives there!!!

Si mlisema lower primary wafunzwe kwa lugha ya mama? Ona sasa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This is what happens when wanjohi wa kigogoini is your teacher Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2254 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 9:11:45 AM

Composition

me.

Laughing out loudly Nyumba ya baba witu yakinya hau! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
danas10
#2255 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 12:57:04 PM

radio wrote:

Composition

me.

Laughing out loudly Nyumba ya baba witu yakinya hau! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kangi
#2256 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 4:51:03 PM

danas10 wrote:
radio wrote:

Composition

me.

Laughing out loudly reminds me at one time when I was showing my son my sisters photos and explaining that huyu ndiyo sister yangu ambaye ananifuata, then he asked me, kwani ulikuwa unaenda?
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#2257 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 4:55:47 PM

woishe.
#2258 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 5:39:38 PM

kangi wrote:
danas10 wrote:
radio wrote:

Composition

me.

Laughing out loudly reminds me at one time when I was showing my son my sisters photos and explaining that huyu ndiyo sister yangu ambaye ananifuata, then he asked me, kwani ulikuwa unaenda?

#2259 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:48:33 PM

1.Mutura: is a Kenyan delicacy resembling sausages, it is also what people in Nyeri used to call the late Education Minister the late Mutula Kilonzo

2. To you, Mascara may be make up but to a Luhya it means many cigarettes.

3. Marijuana is a drug but to the Kikuyus it also means they knew each other.

4. The Hobbit is a movie but to the Kambas it is a chewing gum.

5. Ukali means bitter or harshness but to a Luhya it's food.

6. Federer is a tennis player but to Kikuyus it also means a flag.

7. L is a letter in the alphabet but to Kambas it is also the place where sinners will go.

8. Choice is not only an option but to the Kisii it's a girl's name.

9. Bull is the male species of a cow but to a Kalenjin it's also a place where people like Dunford swim.

10. Sack is a bag type used for luggage but our Luo friends unmistakably enigmaticaly with utmost flamboyance know it's a sea mammal with sharp teeth.

11. Hyundai is a car and it's what happens when you take poison in Ukambani.

12. Sota in sheng means to be broke but to the Luhya it's a beverage.

13. Yana is a tyre brand but to the Kambas it means yesterday.

14. Paper is writing material but to Kisiis it means to carry [beba]

16. Parrot to Kisiis is not only a bird, but the box we used to cast our votes into at the March 4th General Election.

17. Chuka is a town in Meru county but to the Nyeri people it means to "alight"!

18.Papa is not only the Pope or the shark but also Swahili for father as per the Luhyas.

19. Bomboo is a kaya among the miji kenda but to Kalenjins its means Form four..

20. KARI is an agricultural research institute in Kenya but its simply a car to most Kalenjins
#2260 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:58:24 PM

Uuuuuuuuuiiiii who is watching the trend? crazy Kenyans behind xyzee!!!
294 Pages«<224225226227228>»