Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Every home, Every heart, Every feeling, Every moment of happiness is incomplete without you. Only you can complete the world To all the women in this republic....I salute you. Happy International Women's DayLove is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Thanks @bigchick...and all the men say AMEN!
Bigchick wrote:Every home, Every heart, Every feeling, Every moment of happiness is incomplete without you. Only you can complete the world
To all the women in this republic....I salute you.
Happy International Women's Day Happy International Women's day to all wazua ladies.......pole @Bigchick, we the men failed in this instant, ni sisi tungeanzisha thread.... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Good thing, respect from the men! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:Bigchick wrote:Every home, Every heart, Every feeling, Every moment of happiness is incomplete without you. Only you can complete the world
Happy International Women's Day Happy International Women's day to all wazua ladies.......pole @Bigchick, we the men failed in this instant, ni sisi tungeanzisha thread.... Tulikuwa tunangoja kuanzisha kesho. Happy one to all women. Women beautify our world...they make it worth the challenge...from our wives, to our mums, our sisters, friends, colleagues... By the way, is there anything specific the women expects from us men on this international day?
Happy WEMen day If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Bigchick wrote:Every home, Every heart, Every feeling, Every moment of happiness is incomplete without you. Only you can complete the world
Happy International Women's Day Happy International Women's day to all wazua ladies.......pole @Bigchick, we the men failed in this instant, ni sisi tungeanzisha thread.... Tulikuwa tunangoja kuanzisha kesho. Happy one to all women. Women beautify our world...they make it worth the challenge...from our wives, to our mums, our sisters, friends, colleagues... By the way, is there anything specific the women expects from us men on this international day? washiku, just that little appreciation is what we expect from you. It is worth 1001 gifts.
Happy Int'l Women's Day to you too @Bigchick and all women of wazua.
Hypothetically, what would the world be without women? Would men work as hard? I think it would be boring!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Happy women's day! @ Washiku,yes,celebrate the achievements of women around you....and all year round,support their advancement. I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Bigchick wrote:Every home, Every heart, Every feeling, Every moment of happiness is incomplete without you. Only you can complete the world
Happy International Women's Day Ala, we forgot that such a day exists. Happy Day to all the hardworking Women in the World.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
on women's day, shout out to all mapoko, great stress relievers mara moja. nani ako na helmet? "Money never sleeps"
McReggae wrote:Bigchick wrote:Every home, Every heart, Every feeling, Every moment of happiness is incomplete without you. Only you can complete the world
Happy International Women's Day Happy International Women's day to all wazua ladies.......pole @Bigchick, we the men failed in this instant, ni sisi tungeanzisha thread.... Dont you know? Anything we can do, they can do better. Even starting the thread...:
Buster wrote:McReggae wrote:Bigchick wrote:Every home, Every heart, Every feeling, Every moment of happiness is incomplete without you. Only you can complete the world
Happy International Women's Day Happy International Women's day to all wazua ladies.......pole @Bigchick, we the men failed in this instant, ni sisi tungeanzisha thread.... Dont you know? Anything we can do, they can do better. Even starting the thread...: Funny!
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
... thanks @BigChick and to you too. Happy day to all the ladies in wazua especially
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
She Is A Woman!Woman is made great in gentleness Woman is tender and soft in her acts Woman speaks with deep sincerities Woman expresses herself in kind ways
Woman assures everything is alright when it is not Woman stands for her poise though there is doubt Woman loves passionately like there is no end to it Woman comforts even when a situation turns worst
Woman always stood for her precious Woman always choose to be generous Woman never point fingers at her betrayer Woman never says no to a pleading stranger
She is a woman who remains anonymous She is a woman who is indeed magnanimous!By: Jeline Loh
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Happy women's day, special tribute to my dear mum Mary, my dear wife Mama Collins and all the ladies out there. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Kwani how many women's days do we have in a year? Vals ni juzi tu!....kahelmet firmly in place
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Lolest! wrote:Kwani how many women's days do we have in a year? Vals ni juzi tu!....kahelmet firmly in place ... not even as many as the number of women one man can " in his lifetime. They should even be more
Coolio wrote:Happy women's day, special tribute to my dear mum Mary, my dear wife Mama Collins and all the ladies out there. Cool.