wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Wrap mouth with polythene before eating fish.
#21 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 8:28:57 AM

Hii Wazua ina mambo jamani!
#22 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 8:47:59 AM

chemos wrote:
What happened to kumwaga inje which was very effective while i was grwoing up?

Kwani wewe uko na mfereji ya kumwaga nje while holding hands...Pray Pray d'oh! d'oh!

Semenyad'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Your imaginations, kuja mbuzi ujionelee and i will show you i am not Simenya ...........

Game on.....Applause Applause
I will hold your hands properly!!!!Drool Drool
and will not ask about your X..Pray

@chemos. Am after you in queue
#23 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:24:18 AM

...There is a danger here! With that speed withdrawing the tool and it coming into contact with a high density mattress can cause penile fracture!!! Of course with other usual mattresses you wont imagine the pothole that will emerge after the tool comes into contact with it!
...At the height of the moment the word withdraw disappears completely.
...How do you withdraw when you have been arrested inside?
#24 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:26:24 AM

...There is a danger here! With that speed withdrawing the tool and it coming into contact with a high density mattress can cause penile fracture!!! Of course with other usual mattresses you wont imagine the pothole that will emerge after the tool comes into contact with it!

You can withdraw and have her bread suffocate your snake
#25 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:28:06 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:37:25 AM

In the Gonorrhea thread, I made it clear that I am allergic to polythene
#27 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:45:36 AM

... Okay...Go back in history and check whta was available...Goats intestines can be good for your man... Can even turn them to food after useSad
#28 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:54:19 AM

... Okay...Go back in history and check whta was available...Goats intestines can be good for your man... Can even turn them to food after useSad

rryyzz
#29 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:56:16 AM

@Magigi, @Angelica +partner have no issues with the method they are using why prescribe goat intestines??
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#30 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 9:57:35 AM

rryyzz wrote:

@Magigi, @Angelica +partner have no issues with the method they are using why prescribe goat intestines??

...Because...