wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

14 Pages«<1011121314>
I didnt sleep
#111 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:30:15 PM

Euge wrote:
Commandos leo ulilala?

He was advised to visit sabina mbaa ande lestolant. Looks like he heeded theadvice.
#112 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:34:43 PM

chepkel wrote:
Virginity is overrated!!! I need to understand something. What's the big deal with men and wanting to be the first??

It's because chicks have become bad! All HIV statistics show 16 to 19 year old girls almost all have been screwed, while the majority of boys are still virgins, women have overtaken men by far in promiscuity!!! (sometimes we wonder who is screwing them all?, is it the pastor at church, or some politician), then the abortions, kila mmoja na watoto with ABSENT father (who are these fathers of your kids??), they are NOT using condoms with these jamaas (Ki-pastor, ki-politician, Ki-sugar-daddy) who are screwing them all, but Mr. Nice guy always uses a condom, or waits, and the chick lies, "I am a virgin" yuk!! what is happening???? Morality and values do matter. I remember some really "hot chick" i dated, she would tell me truth, it was terrible her sexual history...wierd.

#113 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:38:10 PM

chepkel wrote:
Virginity is overrated!!! I need to understand something. What's the big deal with men and wanting to be the first??

It's because chicks have become bad! All HIV statistics show 16 to 19 year old girls almost all have been screwed, while the majority of boys are still virgins, women have overtaken men by far in promiscuity!!! (sometimes we wonder who is screwing them all?, is it the pastor at church, or some politician), then the abortions, kila mmoja na watoto with ABSENT father (who are these fathers of your kids??), they are NOT using condoms with these jamaas (Ki-pastor, ki-politician, Ki-sugar-daddy) who are screwing them all, but Mr. Nice guy always uses a condom, or waits, and the chick lies, "I am a virgin" yuk!! what is happening???? Morality and values do matter. I remember some really "hot chick" i dated, she would tell me truth, it was terrible her sexual history...wierd.

#114 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 3:10:02 PM

So, this is what guys have been discussing kipande hii!

@Commando, just ask her again kama alikuwa virgin, if she insist on lying, WASHANA NAYE, iko wengi wanatafuta ka-commando na hawapati!

And make sure you have transfered your property to a third party, your mum, first before you hint at divorce. These women nowadays are very tricky, courtesy of Mutunga's courts! Sijui monthly upkeep, sijui 50-50 mali yote, sijui nini, sijui nani........

#115 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 4:47:52 PM

mwenza wrote:
Moyes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thank God @Mwenza is alive Pray

Never known that you are in love with me, madam....Holla!

You also want to 'hold hands?'

Precisely!
How can any man in his right mind turn down advances from a beautiful young girl when she seeks him out?

@Angelica-ann.... No matter what your feelings for me are, your dream is valid!

young girl? Okei!
#116 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 5:05:34 PM

mwenza wrote:
Moyes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thank God @Mwenza is alive Pray

Never known that you are in love with me, madam....Holla!

You also want to 'hold hands?'

Precisely!
How can any man in his right mind turn down advances from a beautiful young girl when she seeks him out?

@Angelica-ann.... No matter what your feelings for me are, your dream is valid!

young girl? Okei!

Young is relative
Muheani
#117 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 6:30:49 PM

@Commando....Pray

#118 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:21:24 PM

if tables were turned....

YoungMulla
#119 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:46:48 PM