Wrap mouth with polythene before eating fish.
mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:What happened to kumwaga inje which was very effective while i was grwoing up? You mean pia wewe when you were being eaten they used to mwaga nje and you can vouch for it after continuous use? Yap, my days there were no condoms like now! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:What happened to kumwaga inje which was very effective while i was grwoing up? You mean pia wewe when you were being eaten they used to mwaga nje and you can vouch for it after continuous use? Yap, my days there were no condoms like now! Speed brakes zimefail so saa hii ni ndani yote Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:What happened to kumwaga inje which was very effective while i was grwoing up? You mean pia wewe when you were being eaten they used to mwaga nje and you can vouch for it after continuous use? Yap, my days there were no condoms like now! Speed brakes zimefail so saa hii ni ndani yote If you find a good ugandan lady who has been taught by her senje, I tell you hautamwaga nje. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
Chief Guest wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:Magigi wrote:It is not blank...if using phone tumia android kama wanaume! Sio kabamve. Guess u can take a joke! I use highphone yawa.Its now showing. Lakini which man doesn't have a kid outside the marriage apart from Tycho who is not married? Eugene,Fidel etc. I said a man.Eugene is not a man but a woman.She is now a newscaster in Uganda  Bure kabisa.. Hope is not a strategy
Your imaginations, kuja mbuzi ujionelee and i will show you i am not Simenya ........... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:What happened to kumwaga inje which was very effective while i was grwoing up? Coitus interruptus that's what I learnt in my bio class... possunt quia posse videntur
Angelica _ann wrote:Your imaginations, kuja mbuzi ujionelee and i will show you i am not Simenya ........... Anjelica leave them alone. Hawajui. Very easy and effective method.
Angelica _ann wrote:What happened to kumwaga inje which was very effective while i was grwoing up? Will you teach me?  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Angelica _ann wrote:Your imaginations, kuja mbuzi ujionelee and i will show you i am not Simenya ........... Game on..... I will hold your hands properly!!!! and will not ask about your X..
Wrap mouth with polythene before eating fish.