I didnt sleep
#101 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:41:14 PM

mwenza wrote:
Moyes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thank God @Mwenza is alive Pray

Never known that you are in love with me, madam....Holla!

You also want to 'hold hands?'
Wa_ithaka
#102 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 6:00:48 AM

urstill1 wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Whatever else, no need to kill her since that will destroy the kids' lives. There are many ways for payback. mathukuma has mentioned one, wewe pia kula perhaps even one of her friends/sister/cousin/mother-in-law. Ama kula wote.
Revenge is a dish best-served cold.

This is his MOTHER!Sad Sad Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

sacrilegious

Theman192000-you are not supposed to read literally. Kwani you were last on the queue?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
bebeto
#103 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:11:54 AM

commando wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
commando wrote:
My biggest problem is she is a perpetual liar. Luckily I have busted her on a number of occasions. But this is the biggest of all. My fears are, because this has come out,how do i trust her? How much will building trust entail? I cant even imagine getting intimate with her. She cannot look me in the face and tell me anything. How do i trust her.
Remember she said she daznt have her Xs number, but she daz and they secretly chat.

Boss you are so insecure. Loving her more will be the only solution.

I wish it was so easy to press the ignore button! and love again.

The lies am talking about are not just about relationships. She lies about anything, and very good at fabricating stories.

Its true my ego is bruised, but i hate a liar for a wife. I wish she had another weakness, like being a bad cook smile

another story to keep wazua going? #wedonthave an issue here
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#104 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:33:35 AM

mwenza wrote:

Precisely!
How can any man in his right mind turn down advances from a beautiful young girl when she seeks him out?

@Angelica-ann.... No matter what your feelings for me are, your dream is valid!
#105 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:36:53 AM

mwenza wrote:

Precisely!
How can any man in his right mind turn down advances from a beautiful young girl when she seeks him out?

Ngong
#106 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 11:21:31 AM

chepkel wrote:
Virginity is overrated!!! I need to understand something. What's the big deal with men and wanting to be the first?? Of course i don't mean its right when women sleep around but men should not either. Coz at the end of the day you will call me a slut lakini ile moto itanichoma pia itakuchoma at the exact same temperature. Men obviously have sex with women but still expect to have virgin wives!! kwani where do they expect to find these virgins when they are busy enjoying themselves with the same women?? Si hiyo kitu ni same same tu. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I think I need to conduct my own practical research to outline differences and similarities. Calling for applications...I need two women volunteers.

@Commando, hii stress ni over spilt milk that happened such a long time ago. Accept and move on

Same same but different!
#107 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 11:52:08 AM

Commandos leo ulilala?
mb'oss
#108 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 12:02:16 PM

Just wondering what innocent reason/excuse would one's partner have to get over-protective of their phone. If your intentions are pure about what you are doing why would you dread the thought of me getting to know it?

Life's for the living
#109 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 1:10:51 PM

mb'oss wrote:

Just wondering what innocent reason/excuse would one's partner have to get over-protective of their phone. If your intentions are pure about what you are doing why would you dread the thought of me getting to know it?

A phone is a private property.If she wants to go through my phone she can use the landline which is accessible by everyone
#110 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:06:29 PM

chepkel wrote:
Virginity is overrated!!! I need to understand something. What's the big deal with men and wanting to be the first??

It's because chicks have become bad! All HIV statistics show 16 to 19 year old girls almost all have been screwed, while the majority of boys are still virgins, women have overtaken men by far in promiscuity!!! (sometimes we wonder who is screwing them all?, is it the pastor at church, or some politician), then the abortions, kila mmoja na watoto with ABSENT father (who are these fathers of your kids??), they are NOT using condoms with these jamaas (Ki-pastor, ki-politician, Ki-sugar-daddy) who are screwing them all, but Mr. Nice guy always uses a condom, or waits, and the chick lies, "I am a virgin" yuk!! what is happening???? Morality and values do matter. I remember some really "hot chick" i dated, she would tell me truth, it was terrible her sexual history...wierd.
Meru Holiness
#111 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:30:15 PM

Euge wrote:
Commandos leo ulilala?

He was advised to visit sabina mbaa ande lestolant. Looks like he heeded theadvice.
#112 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:34:43 PM

chepkel wrote:
Virginity is overrated!!! I need to understand something. What's the big deal with men and wanting to be the first??

It's because chicks have become bad! All HIV statistics show 16 to 19 year old girls almost all have been screwed, while the majority of boys are still virgins, women have overtaken men by far in promiscuity!!! (sometimes we wonder who is screwing them all?, is it the pastor at church, or some politician), then the abortions, kila mmoja na watoto with ABSENT father (who are these fathers of your kids??), they are NOT using condoms with these jamaas (Ki-pastor, ki-politician, Ki-sugar-daddy) who are screwing them all, but Mr. Nice guy always uses a condom, or waits, and the chick lies, "I am a virgin" yuk!! what is happening???? Morality and values do matter. I remember some really "hot chick" i dated, she would tell me truth, it was terrible her sexual history...wierd.

#113 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:38:10 PM

chepkel wrote:

#114 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 3:10:02 PM

So, this is what guys have been discussing kipande hii!

@Commando, just ask her again kama alikuwa virgin, if she insist on lying, WASHANA NAYE, iko wengi wanatafuta ka-commando na hawapati!

And make sure you have transfered your property to a third party, your mum, first before you hint at divorce. These women nowadays are very tricky, courtesy of Mutunga's courts! Sijui monthly upkeep, sijui 50-50 mali yote, sijui nini, sijui nani........

#115 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 4:47:52 PM

mwenza wrote:

Precisely!

young girl? Okei!
#116 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 5:05:34 PM

mwenza wrote:

Precisely!

young girl? Okei!

Young is relative
Muheani
#117 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 6:30:49 PM

@Commando....Pray

#118 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:21:24 PM

if tables were turned....

YoungMulla
#119 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:46:48 PM