wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Mbuzi
#61 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 5:10:17 PM

We can have it at Tulips just past the Kileleshwa police station and wines of the world.

A very cool place

Tulips is not that nice,Soiree Gardens off Ngong Road or Caribana on Lenana road iko sawa.

soiree gardens has serious parking issues.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 7:03:28 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:
Please someone give us the date and venue..........

When and where do you prefer then we weigh in?

Place: Alfajiri
Date: 22-Mar-2014

Those who will attend waanze pledges as we wait for the organizers,let me begin with a Jamesons 1litre and which I will bring to the venue.However I prefer 29th March as on 22nd March I will be in Ushago.

@Mawinder, how do you propose a mbuzi and then contribute a jameson?!!! ungeanza pledge na mbuzi full or 1/2...
#63 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 6:40:26 AM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Those who will attend waanze pledges as we wait for the organizers,let me begin with a Jamesons 1litre and which I will bring to the venue.However I prefer 29th March as on 22nd March I will be in Ushago.

@Mawinder, how do you propose a mbuzi and then contribute a jameson?!!! ungeanza pledge na mbuzi full or 1/2...

I am vegetarian,anyway let it be Alfajiri,those with issues should bring them on but from the people I see at Njugunas with its benches,Alfajiri can be said to be star.What is the cost of a mbuzi and who is the cash collector?
#64 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:05:38 AM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

I am vegetarian,anyway let it be Alfajiri,those with issues should bring them on but from the people I see at Njugunas with its benches,Alfajiri can be said to be star.What is the cost of a mbuzi and who is the cash collector?

Mbuzi with accompaniment ni 10,000Ksh and the cash collector is @JB...
#65 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:11:32 AM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Then I pledge half a mbuzi
#66 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:42:50 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Can you quote the source of the money from which you will buy half mbuzi.
Sitaki kula pesa yenye umelipwa na @commando to kill the exe husband/boyfie of his wife
#67 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:49:49 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Sitaki kula pesa yenye umelipwa na @commando to kill the exe husband/boyfie of his wife

Narobi County government!!!!
#68 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 2:50:11 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Kula halafu uulize baadaye
ChumsQuest
#69 Posted : Sunday, March 09, 2014 8:29:39 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Now that alcoblow has been defeated,51 days of January over and @Mukiri banned from wazua,can the usual suspects organize a mbuzi?

Mboss, kwani my presence in Wazua will prevent goat-eating? Or what exactly are you planning?

he may be afraid that you may try to sell some stuff at the mbuzi.

Dollssmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Those items, damn!!!

Habari ya kira mtu?