7 Pages«<34567>
I didnt sleep
#81 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 1:13:12 PM

majimaji wrote:
I'm I the only one who is unable to give opinion or advice on this??

Me too... I would really feel this man. It's not easy thing for trust to be broken, but then all he has said seems related to the past. However, I would understand he's upset because he wonders why his wife is in contact with this X again. He must be very upset about this man who is supposed to behave like a sheikh and avoid chatting married women. But aren't sheikhs now even given sermons in the bedroom? So all these questions make @commando confused and upset.

@commando, do this, are you sure your wife has cheated you after marriage? If not, then try to be calm, and start trying to make her forget this X (pretender guy who hides in sheep's skin, why don't pastors be like Christ?).

If you're not sure if she has cheated, then I suggest you print these evidences and keep them somewhere safe. Then be calm, plan a date, tell her you need to talk to her, don't give details just these words "need to talk", don't touch her for now, this should make her tense, which will work to your advantage (gain upper hand). Then on this very date, tell her you have some evidence about some relationship she's been keeping. Ask her to tell you more about it...

Go silent and listen... see if she will open up and tell you everything. See if this match your evidence.

#82 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 1:15:35 PM

Pelekea the X kishwo ya dogie hii story iishe!
#83 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 1:17:20 PM

@commando my advice above came in too late... I had not read all the posts. I can see you have already called her, and you didn't get anywhere because she denied, and by calling her you lost all her body language which you'd have seen during confrontation d'oh!

And now you've sent her a text to tell her you only need the kids... what were you thinking doing all these things on phone? Now she knows, now she's destroying all other evidences, plus building her defense and couching the stupid dude! Who knows, with your threats, now she needs a shoulder to lean on, and maybe she's already meeting the guy for comfort over her messed marriage (and wipe her tears, you said she is away).

Dude, you blew it!! If she were cheating, you will never be able to break that cycle because you've send her to defense corner, and all she can do is another lie on top of another. You are in for a long messy ride, no stopping... And you'll remember this 2 years to come.

You should not have rushed this Shame on you Shame on you
#84 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 1:21:10 PM

mwenza wrote:
Moyes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thank God @Mwenza is alive Pray
#85 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 1:36:55 PM

mwenza wrote:

Never known that you are in love with me, madam....Holla!
CLK
#86 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 2:00:08 PM

commando wrote:
CLK wrote:

Infact she was a rebound,

Boss, why did you get married again?

define rebound - in this context, i met her when i had just broken up[/quote]

It sounded more like you did her a favor marrying her, and hence my worry if you actually got married for the wrong reasons in the first place.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 2:07:11 PM

mwenza wrote:

Never known that you are in love with me, madam....Holla!

Get a bed
githundi
#88 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 2:11:34 PM

xI
mthaka wrote:
i really do not understand why when an X,landed in your airport is like he has control,anytime you meet even when married and he wants to land you find yourself allowing it,once you land ,you are in control,married or not

Looking at situation brother,
This is what you need to know, and mark you it's from a lady.
If she's been hiding about her X, it's more probable he has /is landing.
Hii ndiyo shida unafaa kutatua.
Don't divorce her, but discipline her.
Choices must have consequences, otherwise they might continue landing after a lull.
I wish to remind you Mthaka 's quote.
Two Ex always need only minutes to land.
Truth, hurting but you know it from experience.
I usually insist a person should not communicate or meet an X (if possible) after marriage.
O. W, mambo ni kangaja huenda yakaja.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#89 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 3:26:06 PM

Commando was just playing with wazuans
Buster
#90 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 4:32:08 PM

commando wrote:
segemia wrote:
@ commado!!! You are simply a kubaf I.D.I.O.T. Are you telling us that before marriage you knew absolutely nothing about women in general???

If this is the case then probably you were gay before marrying that woman. YES!!NO!!

Waaah,Kuwa mpole buda

I am laughing for once smile
One thing for sure is I love my kids, and am sure they are mine, how i know ni story ya siku ingine. For her despite her little failings, she is generally a good person but what i uncovered was shocking and is soldered in my ROM. It has completely changed how i view her. The pine will definitely malfunction not sure for how long. I fear i may go back to ruaraka waters that i have been struggling to kick.
Divorce NO! I will try rebuild trust for the sake of my kids. But i think i want an away match/matches.
I already called her and asked her and she denied. I presented evidence, she has gone mute. My temper has reduced. I have been shaking with rage..Lucky her, she is away

You guys have read the above and this;

Polygamy is thriving! the reverse..?

Life is short.... I need to be happy

All that in a few hours? Come on! He knows what he is doing and what he wants. There is no need to entertain him anymore. His mind is already made up. IMO he has been waiting for an opportunity.
african coloner
#91 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 5:00:21 PM

[quote=commando]Wazuans, things are thick! Been married for 4.5 years with two kids, 4yr and 9mo old. I have for sometime suspected my beta now worse half of mischief. She is a bit secretive with her phone. But i have been patient. I had the opportunity of landing on her first, but we didn't move in together until when she got paged.

To the real meat now, on my house laptop i installed a key logger because she loves being online. Sasa jana night siku 40 fikad(She is away for a visit) I decided to review reports of last month on the key logger randomly and what i found shocked me. Am really regretting and not sure our marriage will survive this. She was landed on by her X(she had convinced me i was the only one who had ever had the opportunity) plus procured an abortion while in campo from the same X, think just before she came to me. Am angry, feel betrayed, used, useless, too mad,blackmailed, till i shed tears. This was jana 10pm. Haven't been able to sleep, my eyes are redSad

I have come to learn through hard lessons that in this world you don't just trust anyone but at the same time you have to enjoy life.
#92 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 5:10:25 PM

Very silly story.

Oh she slept with someone. Oh she lied. Oh I can't trust her....So what does that have to do with us?

I really hate spies. And I pray she continues cheating on you. If you can't trust your wife enough to spy on her, then why the hell did you marry her in the first place?

Ok seems wazua hits have been going down lately so someone comes up with such a silly story.
theman192000
#93 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 5:33:19 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Whatever else, no need to kill her since that will destroy the kids' lives. There are many ways for payback. mathukuma has mentioned one, wewe pia kula perhaps even one of her friends/sister/cousin/mother-in-law. Ama kula wote.
Revenge is a dish best-served cold.

This is his MOTHER!Sad Sad Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
chepkel
#94 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 5:35:40 PM

Virginity is overrated!!! I need to understand something. What's the big deal with men and wanting to be the first?? Of course i don't mean its right when women sleep around but men should not either. Coz at the end of the day you will call me a slut lakini ile moto itanichoma pia itakuchoma at the exact same temperature. Men obviously have sex with women but still expect to have virgin wives!! kwani where do they expect to find these virgins when they are busy enjoying themselves with the same women?? Si hiyo kitu ni same same tu. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I think I need to conduct my own practical research to outline differences and similarities. Calling for applications...I need two women volunteers.

@Commando, hii stress ni over spilt milk that happened such a long time ago. Accept and move on
#95 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 5:43:15 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
@ Commando,
Stop creating a mountain out of a mole hill. First confirm IF your wife is cheating on you...so far no evidence has been given to this effect.
I was in shaggs recently, met my X who had come to visit her mum...we chatted, bought her a soda and thats it. Imagine and I am a man. I have since moved on..Vitu vya ujana viliisha. Am a different person from the 1990s high school boy. It is the same with your wife.

Great advice. Doesnot mean people are banned from talking to ther Ex(s). @Commando, so far the evidence you have presented does not meet the cheating threshold of Wazua supreme court!

As long as she is not discussing your domes with the ex, let them talk.
#96 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 5:49:38 PM

theman192000 wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Whatever else, no need to kill her since that will destroy the kids' lives. There are many ways for payback. mathukuma has mentioned one, wewe pia kula perhaps even one of her friends/sister/cousin/mother-in-law. Ama kula wote.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#97 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 8:51:41 PM

I tend to think this story is not true, sounds more like the Maina Kageni type.Hope he is not looking for keshos topic over here...the inconsistencies are glaring. If its true, then I have a few {just 5} comments:

1. Choices have consequences... When you turn your marriage into a spy theatre, you be ready to handle what you find out. Lucky for you, what u found out is in the past. When you concentrate too much on the rear mirror when driving, you are bound to cause an accident. That's what you are about to do. Its highly advisable to keep off your wife's phone if you can. By the way do you also share yours with her?

2. I pity your wife. In my opinion, "she doesn't deserve you", I am sorry. You had slept with a string on women, you want to get a side dish, but you are mad about her Ex. Seriously? If she was to tell you 100% about her past, how comes you also hid 20%? Maybe what you are now finding out is a mere 5% of what she didn't tell you. Now that you withheld 20%, that sounds like a fair deal to your favor. Maybe, just maybe, if she was to also dig out the 20% you shut up about, she would divorce you today, if her reasoning is like yours.

3. Marriage is a union of imperfect duo. You don't expect perfection from your partner, unless you also offer the same. If you are interested in getting a reason to divorce her, you will always get 1000 reasons. If you concentrate on making it work, you will always get a million reasons to stay on. Yours sounds like the reasons are even more because all the reasons you have why it shouldn't work are in the past. Add your lovely kids on that plus that she is a great woman, in your own words, apart from chatting with Ex. Smh...

4. Communication is paramount in a marriage. If you so honestly aren't comfortable with her chatting with her ex, tell her so. She might just stop it for the sake of her union. I have a feeling she loves her marriage and that's why she has withheld some damn info in her past from you to protect her marriage.

5. Learn to calm down. Never act in your anger rest you act foolishly. When angry, we are all bound to act stupid n regret later. If you cultivate a character of not over-reacting. One of thinking over things before doing them, she might start seeing you as a man enough who can handle any type of info without over-reacting n instead of sharing it with her ex, she will chose to share with you. Maybe for now she finds it wise to shut up to protect you from yourself. Why am I saying you are a guy of lose temper? How could you lose sleep over these "not too big" issues?

#98 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 9:55:22 PM

mthaka wrote:
i really do not understand why when an X,landed in your airport is like he has control,anytime you meet even when married and he wants to land you find yourself allowing it,once you land ,you are in control,married or not

this is very spiritual. Your inner beings are connected
#99 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 9:57:44 PM

Chewing gum while reading.

Ok waiting for season 2 of Commando.
urstill1
#100 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:38:50 PM

theman192000 wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

sacrilegious