wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

14 Pages«<45678>»
I didnt sleep
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:02:40 AM

Bro...These are the facts
1. You will never have other children like the ones you have.
2. The children will need a dad and a mother...Don't dispatch their mother!
3. If the x is a christian he has already slept with your wife, no doubt... Move on.
4. Contract @Mawinder to kill the X. He will charge a small fee because grapevine has it that he also does it for sport!
5. Don't be too nosy. Some things better remain in Texas!

When you go for a DNA test, he might be shocked to learn that he is unable to sire.So dont dig deeper move on.Find happiness outside your marriage

Muriel
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:05:21 AM

commando wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
commando wrote:
My biggest problem is she is a perpetual liar. Luckily I have busted her on a number of occasions. But this is the biggest of all. My fears are, because this has come out,how do i trust her? How much will building trust entail? I cant even imagine getting intimate with her. She cannot look me in the face and tell me anything. How do i trust her.
Remember she said she daznt have her Xs number, but she daz and they secretly chat.

Boss you are so insecure. Loving her more will be the only solution.

I wish it was so easy to press the ignore button! and love again.

The lies am talking about are not just about relationships. She lies about anything, and very good at fabricating stories.

Its true my ego is bruised, but i hate a liar for a wife. I wish she had another weakness, like being a bad cook smile

All you have said upto this point was bla bla bla to me until you said these 2 magic words.

My antennae went up immediately. Because one of us is good at all this.

#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:13:06 AM

3. If the x is a christian he has already slept with your wife, no doubt... Move on.
4. Contract @Mawinder to kill the X. He will charge a small fee because grapevine has it that he also does it for sport!

When you go for a DNA test, he might be shocked to learn that he is unable to sire.So dont dig deeper move on.Find happiness outside your marriage

...Kuzaa si kazi, kazi kulea...Up to this point they are his children whether biological or otherwise, by virtue of having been there for them!
...And @Commando, I forgot to tell you that, for a fact you were not the first person to 'commandeer' those goods! Another commando I am sure had been there. So get you mind away from there and again those are things that should not be worrying you for. She was searching just the way you were doing. But if she is 'nduruing' with her X, I still insist that you kill him!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:17:13 AM

...Kuzaa si kazi, kazi kulea...Up to this point they are his children whether biological or otherwise, by virtue of having been there for them!
...And @Commando, I forgot to tell you that, for a fact you were not the first person to 'commandeer' those goods! Another commando I am sure had been there. So get you mind away from there and again those are things that should not be worrying you for. She was searching just the way you were doing. But if she is 'nduruing' with her X, I still insist that you kill him!

Mawinders cell number is 7777777777
urstill1
#55 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:19:48 AM

Umejua penye LIDDOS ama TAHITI iko? Enda kaa huko leo usiku till midnight the go home. Utalala.
#56 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:30:52 AM

Problem is that 56 comments later and you are still not taking in any advice......bure kabisa wewe, why did you come here to ask then???
#57 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:38:36 AM

@comando maina king'ang'i
segemia
#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:40:18 AM

@ commado!!! You are simply a kubaf I.D.I.O.T. Are you telling us that before marriage you knew absolutely nothing about women in general???

If this is the case then probably you were gay before marrying that woman. YES!!NO!!
#59 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:42:31 AM

segemia wrote:
@ commado!!! You are simply a kubaf I.D.I.O.T. Are you telling us that before marriage you knew absolutely nothing about women in general???

If this is the case then probably you were gay before marrying that woman. YES!!NO!!

Waaah,Kuwa mpole buda
#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:43:19 AM

By the way i thought COMMANDOS don't usually need help!!!!
ama umevaliwa surauri??
14 Pages«<45678>»