I didnt sleep
Um Sayala wrote:@ Commando, Stop creating a mountain out of a mole hill. First confirm IF your wife is cheating on you...so far no evidence has been given to this effect. I was in shaggs recently, met my X who had come to visit her mum...we chatted, bought her a soda and thats it. Imagine and I am a man. I have since moved on..Vitu vya ujana viliisha. Am a different person from the 1990s high school boy. It is the same with your wife. Great advice. Doesnot mean people are banned from talking to ther Ex(s). @Commando, so far the evidence you have presented does not meet the cheating threshold of Wazua supreme court! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Grow up dude! There are no issues here. And keep off from her phone. What makes you think that killing her is one of the solutions? And who tells you that the next wife will be an angel from heaven? 88% of couples cheat. Live your life, enjoy the moment. "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
commando wrote:McReggae wrote: Dude what do you mean you were the 1st yet you are also talking about her X????
We had discussed this issue about her X. He was in her life before me, but what i believe he landed after me. I know for sure i was the first. She had indicated, they begun after O-levels, n that he never landed. Ati it was just holding hands, etc I want to hold hands with someone's wife but I will not land.... "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Bro...These are the facts 1. You will never have other children like the ones you have. 2. The children will need a dad and a mother...Don't dispatch their mother! 3. If the x is a christian he has already slept with your wife, no doubt... Move on. 4. Contract @Mawinder to kill the X. He will charge a small fee because grapevine has it that he also does it for sport! 5. Don't be too nosy. Some things better remain in Texas!
My biggest problem is she is a perpetual liar. Luckily I have busted her on a number of occasions. But this is the biggest of all. My fears are, because this has come out,how do i trust her? How much will building trust entail? I cant even imagine getting intimate with her. She cannot look me in the face and tell me anything. How do i trust her. Remember she said she daznt have her Xs number, but she daz and they secretly chat. “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
majimaji wrote: I'm I the only one who is unable to give opinion or advice on this??
 Even this is an opinion boss "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
commando wrote:My biggest problem is she is a perpetual liar. Luckily I have busted her on a number of occasions. But this is the biggest of all. My fears are, because this has come out,how do i trust her? How much will building trust entail? I cant even imagine getting intimate with her. She cannot look me in the face and tell me anything. How do i trust her. Remember she said she daznt have her Xs number, but she daz and they secretly chat.
Boss you are so insecure. Loving her more will be the only solution.
commando wrote:Wazuans, things are thick! Been married for 4.5 years with two kids, 4yr and 9mo old. I have for sometime suspected my beta now worse half of mischief. She is a bit secretive with her phone. But i have been patient. I had the opportunity of landing on her first, but we didn't move in together until when she got paged. To the real meat now, on my house laptop i installed a key logger because she loves being online. Sasa jana night siku 40 fikad(She is away for a visit) I decided to review reports of last month on the key logger randomly and what i found shocked me. Am really regretting and not sure our marriage will survive this. She was landed on by her X(she had convinced me i was the only one who had ever had the opportunity) plus procured an abortion while in campo from the same X, think just before she came to me. Am angry, feel betrayed, used, useless, too mad,blackmailed, till i shed tears. This was jana 10pm. Haven't been able to sleep, my eyes are red Meza piriton)I really love my kids(thinking DNA now), n my love for her was growing(married because i had scored) My issues are a. How do i confront her? i fear ill kill someone when she returns b. How do i trust her? c. They have been chatting lately with the X who is married. Reviewed the chats also, but were just general stories. The X is a church guy, and with actions of pastors lately...wacha tu. c. What are my options, i cant get over this.... Boss, sorry for what you found out. 1.You shouldn't claim you had the opportunity to land her first since her X(murchr) did it before you showed up and she even had an abortion. 2. In honesty, I don't see why you are sad,angry or feel betrayed yet you don't have any evidence that she has been cheating on you. 3.Everyone has secrets and I dare say that you too have secrets that you have kept away from her of which, if she found out she will probably change her view about you. 4.There are only two ways about it which are a)If you are sure that she has been cheating on you, confront her and go for a DNA test.If it turns out that she has not been cheating on you and the kids are yours be ready for the consequences b) Bee quite and life goes on "Marriage life is about seeing the bad in a person to be good"-Swenani If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
urstill1 wrote:commando wrote:My biggest problem is she is a perpetual liar. Luckily I have busted her on a number of occasions. But this is the biggest of all. My fears are, because this has come out,how do i trust her? How much will building trust entail? I cant even imagine getting intimate with her. She cannot look me in the face and tell me anything. How do i trust her. Remember she said she daznt have her Xs number, but she daz and they secretly chat.
Boss you are so insecure. Loving her more will be the only solution. I wish it was so easy to press the ignore button! and love again. The lies am talking about are not just about relationships. She lies about anything, and very good at fabricating stories. Its true my ego is bruised, but i hate a liar for a wife. I wish she had another weakness, like being a bad cook  “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
murchr wrote:The whole relationship is based on lies. How much more is behind the cobwebs. It will take alot of energy and time to rebuild that trust but all the best. Murchr are you the exe being referred to in this story? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Magigi wrote:Bro...These are the facts 1. You will never have other children like the ones you have. 2. The children will need a dad and a mother...Don't dispatch their mother! 3. If the x is a christian he has already slept with your wife, no doubt... Move on. 4. Contract @Mawinder to kill the X. He will charge a small fee because grapevine has it that he also does it for sport! 5. Don't be too nosy. Some things better remain in Texas! When you go for a DNA test, he might be shocked to learn that he is unable to sire.So dont dig deeper move on.Find happiness outside your marriage If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
commando wrote:urstill1 wrote:commando wrote:My biggest problem is she is a perpetual liar. Luckily I have busted her on a number of occasions. But this is the biggest of all. My fears are, because this has come out,how do i trust her? How much will building trust entail? I cant even imagine getting intimate with her. She cannot look me in the face and tell me anything. How do i trust her. Remember she said she daznt have her Xs number, but she daz and they secretly chat.
Boss you are so insecure. Loving her more will be the only solution. I wish it was so easy to press the ignore button! and love again. The lies am talking about are not just about relationships. She lies about anything, and very good at fabricating stories. Its true my ego is bruised, but i hate a liar for a wife. I wish she had another weakness, like being a bad cook  All you have said upto this point was bla bla bla to me until you said these 2 magic words. My antennae went up immediately. Because one of us is good at all this.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Magigi wrote:Bro...These are the facts 1. You will never have other children like the ones you have. 2. The children will need a dad and a mother...Don't dispatch their mother! 3. If the x is a christian he has already slept with your wife, no doubt... Move on. 4. Contract @Mawinder to kill the X. He will charge a small fee because grapevine has it that he also does it for sport! 5. Don't be too nosy. Some things better remain in Texas! When you go for a DNA test, he might be shocked to learn that he is unable to sire.So dont dig deeper move on.Find happiness outside your marriage ...Kuzaa si kazi, kazi kulea...Up to this point they are his children whether biological or otherwise, by virtue of having been there for them! ...And @Commando, I forgot to tell you that, for a fact you were not the first person to 'commandeer' those goods! Another commando I am sure had been there. So get you mind away from there and again those are things that should not be worrying you for. She was searching just the way you were doing. But if she is 'nduruing' with her X, I still insist that you kill him!
Magigi wrote:Swenani wrote:Magigi wrote:Bro...These are the facts 1. You will never have other children like the ones you have. 2. The children will need a dad and a mother...Don't dispatch their mother! 3. If the x is a christian he has already slept with your wife, no doubt... Move on. 4. Contract @Mawinder to kill the X. He will charge a small fee because grapevine has it that he also does it for sport! 5. Don't be too nosy. Some things better remain in Texas! When you go for a DNA test, he might be shocked to learn that he is unable to sire.So dont dig deeper move on.Find happiness outside your marriage ...Kuzaa si kazi, kazi kulea...Up to this point they are his children whether biological or otherwise, by virtue of having been there for them! ...And @Commando, I forgot to tell you that, for a fact you were not the first person to 'commandeer' those goods! Another commando I am sure had been there. So get you mind away from there and again those are things that should not be worrying you for. She was searching just the way you were doing. But if she is 'nduruing' with her X, I still insist that you kill him! Mawinders cell number is 7777777777 If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Umejua penye LIDDOS ama TAHITI iko? Enda kaa huko leo usiku till midnight the go home. Utalala.
Problem is that 56 comments later and you are still not taking in any advice......bure kabisa wewe, why did you come here to ask then??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
@comando maina king'ang'i
@ commado!!! You are simply a kubaf I.D.I.O.T. Are you telling us that before marriage you knew absolutely nothing about women in general???
If this is the case then probably you were gay before marrying that woman. YES!!NO!!
segemia wrote:@ commado!!! You are simply a kubaf I.D.I.O.T. Are you telling us that before marriage you knew absolutely nothing about women in general???
If this is the case then probably you were gay before marrying that woman. YES!!NO!! Waaah,Kuwa mpole buda If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
By the way i thought COMMANDOS don't usually need help!!!! ama umevaliwa surauri??
I didnt sleep