I didnt sleep
McReggae wrote:commando wrote:My biggest issue is she lied to me, big time. I will remember this How did you just believe that you were the 1st.....you didn't know how to tell? #Justasking!!!! He was told plus nduruuuuuuuu! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Hii ndiyo shida ya not having had your heart broken before you marry, it is very important that a woman disabuses a man of the notion that women are angels early on in life. When it doesn't happen, you are as brittle as dry stick and its hard to recover from these curve balls life throws you. Stop looking for trouble by snooping on her. That very action could be an indicator of other things you are doing wrong making her seek company of previous lovers. Before you take the next step, introspect.
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:commando wrote:My biggest issue is she lied to me, big time. I will remember this How did you just believe that you were the 1st.....you didn't know how to tell? #Justasking!!!! He was told plus nduruuuuuuuu!  ....there should be other indicators for a man!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:commando wrote:My biggest issue is she lied to me, big time. I will remember this How did you just believe that you were the 1st..... you didn't know how to tell? #Justasking!!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
quicksand wrote:Hii ndiyo shida ya not having had your heart broken before you marry, it is very important that a woman disabuses a man of the notion that women are angels early on in life. When it doesn't happen, you are as brittle as dry stick and its hard to recover from these curve balls life throws you. Stop looking for trouble by snooping on her. That very action could be an indicator of other things you are doing wrong making her seek company of previous lovers. Before you take the next step, introspect.
@quicksand wacha. Infact she was a rebound, and i was considerate and took responsibility, my mistake i reasoned with the heart. I was given reasons to snoop. For a long time, i didnt, but finally i did, n unearthed too many things “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
commando wrote:McReggae wrote:commando wrote:My biggest issue is she lied to me, big time. I will remember this How did you just believe that you were the 1st.....you didn't know how to tell? #Justasking!!!! I was the first, don't think she was stitched, but think what happened after that ndio elephant. Dude what do you mean you were the 1st yet you are also talking about her X???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote: Dude what do you mean you were the 1st yet you are also talking about her X????
We had discussed this issue about her X. He was in her life before me, but what i believe he landed after me. I know for sure i was the first. She had indicated, they begun after O-levels, n that he never landed. Ati it was just holding hands, etc “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
mkenyan wrote:have not seen anything about her currently cheating on you. you're overreacting. so she had sex before she met you. so she procured an abortion before she met you. what should matter is how she's behaved since you were together not how she was before. if what women do with their life before they are ready to be married should determine whether they're married or not then all of my female college classmates would never have been married. so you're overreacting and a bit naive. Like!!! And some lies here and there make the world go round, like someone asking a 30-something year-old how many boyfriends she has had, utaambiwa wawili and one of them is the baby-daddy.
commando wrote:McReggae wrote: Dude what do you mean you were the 1st yet you are also talking about her X????
We had discussed this issue about her X. He was in her life before me, but what i believe he landed after me. I know for sure i was the first. She had indicated, they begun after O-levels, n that he never landed. Ati it was just holding hands, etc An X who was just holding hands.....OK!!!!, how do you know for sure that you were the 1st? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
commando wrote:
Unfortunately, her past has been laid bare. I have a past which she knows, like 80%. But she lectures me on morals, and portrays herself as faultless, mweupe kama pamba,an angel, now this!
Why doesn't she know about the 20%? We all have our reasons. Reasons meant for the bigger good. Higher purpose. Maybe the reason why she lectures you on morals could be,she's reformed. Relax, be easy. There are worse scenarios in this damn world!
McReggae wrote:commando wrote:McReggae wrote: Dude what do you mean you were the 1st yet you are also talking about her X????
We had discussed this issue about her X. He was in her life before me, but what i believe he landed after me. I know for sure i was the first. She had indicated, they begun after O-levels, n that he never landed. Ati it was just holding hands, etc An X who was just holding hands.....OK!!!!, how do you know for sure that you were the 1st? After wedding day lessons....long ago... Plus i have been first on like 4 others...and i know it... But i can be allowed, but she is not allowed.... “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
What you do not know doesn't hurt, sasa mbona ulienda kusnoop? ona sasa, your life has just changed....
commando wrote:McReggae wrote:commando wrote:McReggae wrote: Dude what do you mean you were the 1st yet you are also talking about her X????
We had discussed this issue about her X. He was in her life before me, but what i believe he landed after me. I know for sure i was the first. She had indicated, they begun after O-levels, n that he never landed. Ati it was just holding hands, etc An X who was just holding hands.....OK!!!!, how do you know for sure that you were the 1st? After wedding day lessons....long ago... Plus i have been first on like 4 others...and i know it... But i can be allowed, but she is not allowed.... Damn it, you are just insecure and looking for a reason to fight, from your very 1st post there is really nothing on your wife!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
commando wrote:quicksand wrote:Hii ndiyo shida ya not having had your heart broken before you marry, it is very important that a woman disabuses a man of the notion that women are angels early on in life. When it doesn't happen, you are as brittle as dry stick and its hard to recover from these curve balls life throws you. Stop looking for trouble by snooping on her. That very action could be an indicator of other things you are doing wrong making her seek company of previous lovers. Before you take the next step, introspect.
@quicksand wacha. Infact she was a rebound, and i was considerate and took responsibility, my mistake i reasoned with the heart. I was given reasons to snoop. For a long time, i didnt, but finally i did, n unearthed too many things Boss, why did you get married again?
commando wrote:McReggae wrote:commando wrote:McReggae wrote: Dude what do you mean you were the 1st yet you are also talking about her X????
We had discussed this issue about her X. He was in her life before me, but what i believe he landed after me. I know for sure i was the first. She had indicated, they begun after O-levels, n that he never landed. Ati it was just holding hands, etc An X who was just holding hands.....OK!!!!, how do you know for sure that you were the 1st? After wedding day lessons....long ago... Plus i have been first on like 4 others...and i know it... But i can be allowed, but she is not allowed.... Mboss.. does it really matter if u were the first!!! Most ladies lie to jamaaz that they are the first and only ones... Get over this and u will be ok.. it seems ur main beef is that someone else landed before u.. hiyo inaitwa EGO.... hata kama she was landed before you that doesnt make the airport more special or tastier.... I hope ur not an AP by any chance
CLK wrote: Infact she was a rebound,
Boss, why did you get married again? [/quote] define rebound - in this context, i met her when i had just broken up “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
@ Commando, Stop creating a mountain out of a mole hill. First confirm IF your wife is cheating on you...so far no evidence has been given to this effect. I was in shaggs recently, met my X who had come to visit her mum...we chatted, bought her a soda and thats it. Imagine and I am a man. I have since moved on..Vitu vya ujana viliisha. Am a different person from the 1990s high school boy. It is the same with your wife. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Hahahaha.... @Commando, Take a day off and go back to sleep. These are minor issues to keep you awake all night. Once you accept to marry a lady and you have kids, dont try digging into their past. Be calm and dont destroy your children's happiness by killing her. So many girls have worse past before they marry...I have personally seen so many but once they get married and get kids, their lives change to be responsible parents. Regarding chatting on whatever is up there, always keep a distance away from your wife's phone and she should also never intrude into the privacy of your phone. Now treat her like a queen, take her out this weekend. Do whatever she appreciates to the maximum. She will never again think of her X. Did you expect her to tell you what happened in campo? A lady is very secretive with her past and I remember long ago a lady would say....I have never done this before even when it is very obvious she is lying. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
I'm I the only one who is unable to give opinion or advice on this??
I didnt sleep