SME
Ideas
Upscale Bar/Club/Lounge a la SkyLux - Worth It?
Chaka wrote:kizee1 wrote: it will happen so you need to thoroughly vet your staff, ask for a copy of ID and a guarantor may not sound like it will help but it does
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Chaka wrote:kizee1 wrote: it will happen so you need to thoroughly vet your staff, ask for a copy of ID and a guarantor may not sound like it will help but it does
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct It will happen. Control the amout of float at any one time and surprise pop in (try to be unpredictable ...... advice for a bar ops In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Chaka wrote:kizee1 wrote: it will happen so you need to thoroughly vet your staff, ask for a copy of ID and a guarantor may not sound like it will help but it does
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct It will happen. Control the amout of float at any one time and surprise pop in (try to be unpredictable ...... advice for a bar ops Mpesa deposits are done everyday at 7pm and bank deposits for the night are done the first thing the following morning If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Chaka wrote:kizee1 wrote: it will happen so you need to thoroughly vet your staff, ask for a copy of ID and a guarantor may not sound like it will help but it does
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct It will happen. Control the amout of float at any one time and surprise pop in (try to be unpredictable ...... advice for a bar ops why not use cctv which can not only record but also be accessible from a computer.
mkenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Chaka wrote:kizee1 wrote: it will happen so you need to thoroughly vet your staff, ask for a copy of ID and a guarantor may not sound like it will help but it does
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct It will happen. Control the amout of float at any one time and surprise pop in (try to be unpredictable ...... advice for a bar ops why not use cctv which can not only record but also be accessible from a computer. Boss this is just a start up! Do you have any reasonabye priced cctv in mind? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Chaka wrote:kizee1 wrote: it will happen so you need to thoroughly vet your staff, ask for a copy of ID and a guarantor may not sound like it will help but it does
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct It will happen. Control the amout of float at any one time and surprise pop in (try to be unpredictable ...... advice for a bar ops why not use cctv which can not only record but also be accessible from a computelr. Boss this is just a start up! Do you have any reasonabye priced cctv in mind? Get in touch with Pergamon Ist Floor Kimathi house,you should get a solution for less than 100k and it is very important in a bar.Had it been in Club Porkies,we would know who killed Thuo.
Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Chaka wrote:kizee1 wrote: it will happen so you need to thoroughly vet your staff, ask for a copy of ID and a guarantor may not sound like it will help but it does
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct It will happen. Control the amout of float at any one time and surprise pop in (try to be unpredictable ...... advice for a bar ops why not use cctv which can not only record but also be accessible from a computer. Boss this is just a start up! Do you have any reasonabye priced cctv in mind? nope. but can get some reasonably priced ones on the internet.
What about certificate of good conduct? I think a copy of the ID and guarantor is more reliable than a certificate of good conduct It will happen. Control the amout of float at any one time and surprise pop in (try to be unpredictable ...... advice for a bar ops Huh....Angelica runs a pub??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
SME
Ideas
Upscale Bar/Club/Lounge a la SkyLux - Worth It?