wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

3 Pages<123
Wealth and killings
#21 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 4:28:22 PM

..."Most of his property he acquired when he served as a lands adjudication officer".

Matthew 26:52
51And behold, one of those who were with Jesus reached and drew out his sword, and struck the slave of the high priest and cut off his ear. 52Then Jesus said to him, "Put your sword back into its place; for all those who take up the sword shall perish by the sword. 53"Or do you think that I cannot appeal to My Father, and He will at once put at My disposal more than twelve legions of angels?…

@wakwitu, I also wondered about this wealth acquisition as a lands adjudication officer but felt that maltreatment by his own children just for inheritance purposes iko offside kabisa.

@lady admin, combine the two threads on the same topic
#22 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 5:09:33 PM

Torturing and killing a parent for their wealth? Goodness even if the estate was to be shared equally they would still be millionaires. Greed is evil at times
#23 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 5:16:01 PM

butterflyke wrote:
..."Most of his property he acquired when he served as a lands adjudication officer".

51And behold, one of those who were with Jesus reached and drew out his sword, and struck the slave of the high priest and cut off his ear. 52Then Jesus said to him, "Put your sword back into its place; for all those who take up the sword shall perish by the sword. 53"Or do you think that I cannot appeal to My Father, and He will at once put at My disposal more than twelve legions of angels?…

@wakwitu, I was wondered about this wealth acquisition as a labds adjudication officer but felt that maltreatment by his own children just for inheritance purposes iko offside kabisa.

@butterfly.. remember alcoblow iko leo...month end...dont fly too much!!!Laughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 6:04:45 PM

butterflyke wrote:

@wakwitu, I also wondered about this wealth acquisition as a lands adjudication officer but felt that maltreatment by his own children just for inheritance purposes iko offside kabisa.

@butterfly.. remember alcoblow iko leo...month end...dont fly too much!!!Laughing out loudly

i dont drink and fly
urstill1
#25 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 6:10:58 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
May be what Kenyan men ought to do is to demystify their wealth, dealings and properties, like the asians do.

Expose the children early to how the wealth is made so they can respect the process and the product equally.

Otherwise hii kuficha ficha wealth is what brings all this chaos to families. It is selfish to accumulate billions in wealth and refuse to share the knowledge or even the wealth with your children. Kwani you were accumulating the wealth for who?

"lands adjudication officer" There's no wealth acquisition knowledge here. The kids are fighting for ill gotten wealth. Just my thinking since it is the trend in our country. Other families use political means to teach their kids to protect the ill gotten wealth.
#26 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 6:39:06 PM

LOL, Can see that I wasn't the only one who paid attention to that 'Land adjudication officer'. I also read that he got fired from the position but mambo ingine ni ya kuwhisper especially after a tragedy has befallen one.

Nway whether ill gotten or not, those kids are cruel, they scare the hell out of me.You mistreat and kill own parents because of money??
Are they high on genetically modified weed?
kollabo
#27 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 8:59:17 PM

Riitho was an official in the Ministry of Lands. He was later sacked. The question is how did he acquire all that wealth.
#28 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 9:08:56 PM

And why did he later decide to do a law degree and go into private practice. Quite unusual for a billionaire. Self actualization?
3 Pages<123