Drugged at a city restaurant
@Njung'e,
That is to teach you some manners in case you decide to put your tongue down there...you will inhale the full dose!
yes...right of passage..!!!..what else would you call it when almost everyone your age you know has a story to tell???? Was lucky i woke up at homeland minus everything valuable at 2pm whene revellers were coming back to th epub.. If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@Chaka, I am wiser now.I'll invest in a gas-mask just incase.......probably even a fire extinguisher if i suspect the Nkt is laced.....-:) Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
ROFLMBAO! You guys have killed me!
@Pierce: LMSHHTARDML! I think I also know the guy jaribu is talking about. Plus that story ya blue-band nusu, I think I know who! ha ha!
I keep hearing the story of how someone went to Laikiana, and the next day woke up at The Stanley. A guy tried to get off the bed and felt some searing pain in his lower abdomen. On checking it out, he was bandaged allover. Kumbe his kidney was harvested! Heard the same story from 2 different guys! Chunga maisha!
Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
i really miss back in the day when you could leave a drink on the table to go and wiggle your body on the dance floor without a care. those were the days of the famous djs like hussein abdallah (still at f2),paco perez,sweet njoro,alloys gor biro,john karani,crucial jeff mwangemi...........etc.
in them days,ma3 would take you right to carni then back at 6am you take another one and head to town while stoned like hell with your wallet intact. there were no mobile fones then for ordinary joes.
the worst that could happen was some clubs turning the clock on the wall 2 hours back so that the patrons could drink themselves stupid for 2 extra hours. while on the dance floor getting your groove on and checked the clock,you would assume it's 4am but in reality it was 6am! if you thought of leaving the club at 6am,it would really be 8am with lots of traffic jam on the roads and the sun out shinning hard on your drunk forehead. those club managers were bure kabisa!
wHo.. DaRes.. wIns!
@Jaribu,
These days a when pal of mine goes to the gents he carries his glass of beer plus the bottle to the urinal!
This is sad n hilarious at the same time.....
we went on boys night out sometime with two of ma buddies,around midnight three hot mamas joined us at our table,lucky for me a good friend of mine who is also ma neighbour called me ati she heard there was a hijacking incident in the neighbourhood so she cant go home alone,she picked me n we left....... the following day my buddies were both unreachable,i managed to reach one of them after 2 days. he had slept all day sunday,on waking up his cooker,dvd player,phone,bags,computer,shoes,wall clock were all gone.... interesting he found an ATM withdrawal slip on his comp desk.... (the amount withdrawn i'd rather not mention) things were the same in the other guys house..... the story went like ... one of the chics gave them PK gum then called two taxis thats all they could remember,........
Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Eish,this city life is becoming tough bana,Yaani one cant even enjoy lunch in peace anymore? Always knew there's something fishy about Highlands... 2 wks ago,went to the Corner house one,at about 12-ish,was to meet a pal of mine there,ordered some food as i wait for her,and this guy and chic come over and impose themselves on the table i was seated despite there being sooo many empty tables around! I looked at them with a deep frown,dude excused their bad manners and mumbled something to the effct that they wanted a window seat coz the other tables were kinda stuffy. My glass of juice arrived,and was set close to the chic(yeah..??) and she passed it on to me while holding the glass kinda funny(hapo juu,just the way my mum warned us never to when i was growing up..lol). Anywayz,i took my food and left the table,and as i walked away,they hastily called me back ati 'umewacha drink yako' and attempted to bring it over to my new table!!! I didnt even touch that glass,i just called the waitress and asked her to take it away.. I smelled fish in that couple,very strong fish.... Now,it all makes sense! Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
@Leona, Next time don't go easy with such suckers.I would have told them,'Kunywa hiyo juice nitakulipia.Pumbavu!' Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Njung'e LOL,unfortunately or fortunately,i was in a very good(read gentle) mood,and had attended mass that morning with the priest having emphasized on forgiveness and letting the good Lord revenge for you.. But i marked the 2 buggers,next time watakipatapata! Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Drugged at a city restaurant