wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

74 Pages«<1415161718>»
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
#151 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 8:51:09 AM

Jana I left the high court parking at 5pm I was at continental building at 6.30pm ...aki nimechoka.
#152 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:03:30 AM

Jana I left the high court parking at 5pm I was at continental building at 6.30pm ...aki nimechoka.

milimani or the now supreme court?
#153 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:03:36 AM

Hii ungetembea, the other day I had to use a motor bike to finish some erand and it wasn't that bad!!!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:09:19 AM

time to return to a walking nation........
kazee
#155 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:23:47 AM

I wish to drive to Githurai, leave my car and board the train there now that Thika road has become such a mess.

Anyone knows what time it passes Githurai in the morning?
#156 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:26:39 AM

mkenyan wrote:

milimani or the now supreme court?

Hapa Supreme Court kwanza getting out of that parking at around 5 is a nightmare...
#157 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 7:36:33 PM

If tweets were stonessmile
this guy on the recieving end today could become past tense

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Buster
#158 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 10:56:22 PM

Siringi wrote:
Friends of a friendsmile commuting on Thika Rd today Sad Sema KuliaSad

Na kama HE Ubaks hangejenga Superhighway?

Wajengewe treni...

a guy left Roasters @6:30 na bado yuko Survey at almost 8:00

It wasn't this way upto six Months after completion. Then guys started shifting...
Speculz
#159 Posted : Friday, February 28, 2014 8:48:42 AM

The problem is the pedestrians crossing at the Drive in area, someone should control them and let them cross in groups , hio kupita watu wawili wawili is not constructive.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#160 Posted : Friday, February 28, 2014 8:58:10 AM

Speculz wrote:
The problem is the pedestrians crossing at the Drive in area, someone should control them and let them cross in groups , hio kupita watu wawili wawili is not constructive.

That is a Nairobi-wide problem, and you should see, they slow down while crossing. Ma-sufferer mentality: blame the driving class for their stupid voting decisions...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
74 Pages«<1415161718>»