wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

Mating grounds..
Jacy26
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:16:00 AM

How about friends of your friends?

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:19:00 AM

U can mate even aboard the late evening Kibera commuter train...

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

oops
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:30:00 AM

@mafia

in the office ? .....kazi haifanyiki tena.

@jacy26

i think thats a good idea i will give try it......lakini do i .... tell my friends 'si u hook me up with ur she/he friends coz am searching ' ama how do i do it ......sioni vyenye watanielewa......

will try lakini.

kaaaaaazi kweli kweli.

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@Impunity

Where have you been? long time....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

jaribu
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:20:00 PM

forget parties,office or in the bar. a lot of people tell me funerals are the best nowadays,yaani the in thing! just go there,pick out a cute chick who is weepy,walk to her,console her and give her a shoulder to cry on. the rest is history! mazishi kuna bamba!

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
xtina
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:49:00 PM

hehehe ati 'mating ground'?! it is dating ground.....@Djinn...true dat.....charity work or events is one of the best places to meet people as you get to see their true self....i'm not convinced of churches as good meeting places.....nway,different experiences for different people....@impunity welcome back.

Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create. VOLTAIRE
subzero
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:55:00 PM

at hutch. this sato
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:14:00 PM

@all,

And after finding,do you test drive ama you assume the clutch and sokomsovers are ok. Do you just go for the logbook? What kind of search might be necessary?

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:53:00 PM

...Carnivore grounds...the grass there is excellent. Wish you luck.