wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Bad bad bad language... for investors
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 7:59:03 PM

guru267 wrote:

11 Banks in the region only making 5.1Billion compared to more than 100Billion made locally! Sad

yaani we can still write off EVERYTHING from all the regional subsidiaries and still be ok... smile

Very simplistic reasoning!!! You are assuming ZERO profit is the worst case scenario. Ever heard of negative???

I'm not saying KCB will be badly affected or otherwise. I'm just challenging your reasoning which I find very simplistic. In all the posts in this thread, you've been assuming the worst that can happen to KCB [Or any other company for that matter] in Southern sudan is to make ZERO profit.

q1 2014 will shock the matiti off ua chests.. remember, even the king of the jungle can be wounded

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 8:31:45 PM

guru267 wrote:

11 Banks in the region only making 5.1Billion compared to more than 100Billion made locally! Sad

yaani we can still write off EVERYTHING from all the regional subsidiaries and still be ok... smile

Very simplistic reasoning!!! You are assuming ZERO profit is the worst case scenario. Ever heard of negative???

I'm not saying KCB will be badly affected or otherwise. I'm just challenging your reasoning which I find very simplistic. In all the posts in this thread, you've been assuming the worst that can happen to KCB [Or any other company for that matter] in Southern sudan is to make ZERO profit.

q1 2014 will shock the matiti off ua chests.. remember, even the king of the jungle can be wounded

Bad Bad Bad language boss, respect Shame on you
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 8:34:52 PM

guru267 wrote:

Bad Bad Bad language boss, respect Shame on you

actually wrote that to irk a longtime foe.. Usikonde

wazua
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 8:44:07 PM

Dear @obiero,

What's an administrator to do?
An apology to your foe is in order to avert our action.

The Wazua spirit
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7:49:57 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @obiero,

The Wazua spirit

as a wazua veteran with high pedigree in online circles, i apologize to my foe. It was all in good spirit

gatoho
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 8:33:14 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @obiero,

The Wazua spirit

as a wazua veteran with high pedigree in online circles, i apologize to my foe. It was all in good spirit

When Lady admin speaks... Wazua would be wise to listen..
Foresight..
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 9:34:31 PM

gatoho wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @obiero,

The Wazua spirit

kubali iishe.. :)

Boris Boyka
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 10:29:42 PM

gatoho wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @obiero,

The Wazua spirit

IMO I dint see see anything wrong with "matiti" I mean @admin will whoever writes "balls" apologise? Haha kuuliza tu.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 11:39:19 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
gatoho wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @obiero,

The Wazua spirit

IMO I dint see see anything wrong with "matiti" I mean @admin will whoever writes "balls" apologise? Haha kuuliza tu.

@boris chunga. unajua angelica, guru and admin have something in common. chunga sana

#10 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 7:38:16 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
gatoho wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @obiero,

The Wazua spirit

Those two have an history but @Obiero could not just let it go...
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 8:53:40 AM

....sasa wakipigana huko wanatupwa hapa....ISORAIT!!!!!
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 8:59:19 AM

i like the way you protect your turfApplause Applause

looks very minor compared to some other stuff we see here
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 9:00:33 AM

Admin hii ni hujuma and an insult to club SK. Cant they stay with their matusi wherever it happened? Are you implying in SK matusi can be torelated? I would like to understand what reasoning you used to arrive at this decision.
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 9:02:20 AM

Lakini mbona iletwe huku? What does that imply about this place we love?
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 9:05:01 AM

Hii ni matusi kwetu sisi watu wa Club!!!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 9:53:16 AM

Na sisi tukipigana hapa mbona hatupelekwi kwa investor's forum?
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 10:19:44 AM

that it is an idlers' corner

a trash binSad
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 10:41:59 AM

that it is an idlers' corner

a trash binSad

Wakae huko...
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 11:03:02 AM

Now Now Now who brought this here, surely. I think admin has missed infighting!
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 11:12:21 AM

Admin pushing views i see.

who gave the topic a name.. is it you Admin?