When Africans lost the plot
A Mavuno wedding
Muriel
#2732 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 9:06:38 AM

danas10 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

yaani there was one to serve the bride? bad people.

I always like these simple weddings.

... i like the size of the sufuria for ugali (and the ugali itself) compared to the "rest"...smile smile

Have been to places where when there is a communal event the spirit of hospitality is unmatched in the light of status quo - read the poverty.

A thumbs up for this one from me.
#2733 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 9:11:22 AM

Siringi wrote:
A Mavuno wedding

Landing literally
Pedes
#2734 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 9:25:53 AM

Siringi wrote:
A Mavuno wedding

Caption ... We Land Like Ballers
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Wainadi
#2735 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 10:31:32 AM

yaani there was one to serve the bride? bad people.

That must be the first serving, for the mzee.
Its all good.
urstill1
#2736 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 10:40:56 AM

Ujaluo ni gharama kweli. Ni heri niwe na ipad instead of a better pair of shoes.

#2737 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 11:48:50 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Ujaluo ni gharama kweli. Ni heri niwe na ipad instead of a better pair of shoes.

Huyu anakaa King G
#2738 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 12:35:22 PM

#2739 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 12:46:58 PM

#2740 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 12:59:33 PM

356 Pages«<272273274275276>»