wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

3 Pages<123
Its absurd.. Mugabe
#21 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 11:46:15 AM

Manyala wrote:
His Excellency tells his party members not to discuss about his successor as he has no intention of retiring [color=red]and dying[/color]!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#22 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 11:49:09 AM

mkeiy wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Mugabe to spend $1 million on his 90th birthday

He turns 90 today.

Plans for a lavish $1m (£600,000) celebration of Zimbabwean president Robert Mugabe's 90th birthday have been condemned as the country lurches towards another financial crisis.

The tribute to Africa's oldest head of state – and second oldest in the world after Israel's Shimon Peres – is expected to surpass last year's party, when special gold coins were minted and Mugabe was presented with a cake said to weigh 89kg.

But the costly event will come amid heavy job losses, slowing economic growth and what the central bank describes as a "severe and persistent liquidity crunch", reviving memories of the disastrous meltdown five years ago.

Wewe ngoja tu, he is a hero to some people and they will soon land here to support!!!!

I doubt they will.
They see no evil, hear no evil, do no evil. Its all heavenly i tell you.

After all they are busy on governors Mutua and Wambora.

It seems you were right!!!!
#23 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 12:22:42 PM

mkeiy wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Mugabe to spend $1 million on his 90th birthday

He turns 90 today.

Plans for a lavish $1m (£600,000) celebration of Zimbabwean president Robert Mugabe's 90th birthday have been condemned as the country lurches towards another financial crisis.

The tribute to Africa's oldest head of state – and second oldest in the world after Israel's Shimon Peres – is expected to surpass last year's party, when special gold coins were minted and Mugabe was presented with a cake said to weigh 89kg.

But the costly event will come amid heavy job losses, slowing economic growth and what the central bank describes as a "severe and persistent liquidity crunch", reviving memories of the disastrous meltdown five years ago.

Wewe ngoja tu, he is a hero to some people and they will soon land here to support!!!!

I doubt they will.
They see no evil, hear no evil, do no evil. Its all heavenly i tell you.

After all they are busy on governors Mutua and Wambora.

It seems you were right!!!!

Laughing out loudly How the hell did you know?
#24 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 12:40:54 PM

So which was better....Zimbabweans continuing to work as 'slaves' on huge white owned farms or for Mugabe to give the locals land so that they can directly support themselves?
#25 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 1:27:16 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Blackcobra,
Just kidding.Yenyewe 23M in a country like Zim is a total waste but what do we expect from such African despots?.....Join me in petitioning God to depot this idiot to hell...lol.

God and Shetani have been having this argument for a while lakini Shetani has refused kabisa to take him in. At the last meeting the devil was overheard saying, "There is only room for one devil in this hell, sorry but No!! I cannot have Mugabe here." So Mugabe lives on till the devil dies or another hell is found for him.

LOL!
Toxicity
#26 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 2:22:39 PM

You have been a member since:: 1/15/2010
This is him ..looking younger than 90!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#27 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:55:09 PM

#28 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:58:44 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Kumbe Mugabe is a saint, there is a 1979 guy still in power!
3 Pages<123