Confused - so who is Machakos First Lady?
kysse wrote:Yes what he's done is ok for two reasons;
1. He is no longer with his first wife and their domes are not of public concern. We don't really care as long as they both serve their communities.
2. He is a promising fellow, the kind women would kill each other for (excluding me).Without a known woman by his side,the rest will be scrambling for a piece of him and stop him from performing. His life will be full of scandals involving women/kids etc.
You'd be shocked to discover that the original first lady is comfortable with this arrangement because he's got something to concentrate on.
We shouldn't judge people by face value.
Isokei, Isikuti If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@kysse, where have you gotten this info that the estranged wife Josephine is OK with this arrangement???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
sheri wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:sheri wrote:alfie the dodo is a "nugu" ni hayo tu. Nyumba za wenyewe zina wawashia nini? Ulikuwa unamtaka? Seems gasheri was duped into providing clearance for a precision / ILS approach that culminated in a perfectly executed touchdown in exchange for fast rende @thimioni "we wi mundu mwana muno ukonga nyota". lol! Kai wahiukirwo? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Yes what he's done is ok for two reasons;
1. He is no longer with his first wife and their domes are not of public concern. We don't really care as long as they both serve their communities.
2. He is a promising fellow, the kind women would kill each other for (excluding me).Without a known woman by his side,the rest will be scrambling for a piece of him and stop him from performing. His life will be full of scandals involving women/kids etc.
You'd be shocked to discover that the original first lady is comfortable with this arrangement because he's got something to concentrate on.
Isokei, Isikuti @Swenani, you probably understand @kysse better than the rest of us. How can one say that he is a promising fellow and women would kill each other for him, then in the same post say that his wife does not mind being left by him? Is it common for ladies to walk away just when someone is becoming very successful?
sheri wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:sheri wrote:alfie the dodo is a "nugu" ni hayo tu. Nyumba za wenyewe zina wawashia nini? Ulikuwa unamtaka? Seems gasheri was duped into providing clearance for a precision / ILS approach that culminated in a perfectly executed touchdown in exchange for fast rende @thimioni "we wi mundu mwana muno ukonga nyota". Wewe am the only one allowed to christen people in the nugu fraternity But for alfi and simo I'll make an exception. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:Mutua was asked about that photo by Madowo. He refused to comment saying the pic speaks for itself! That was very useless question and the most stupid from @Madowo...you dont ask such petty questions in a serious discussion like. By the way how old is @Larry Madowo? No wonder @Victoria denied him landing rights!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ole Lenku wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Yes what he's done is ok for two reasons;
Isokei, Isikuti @Swenani, you probably understand @kysse better than the rest of us. How can one say that he is a promising fellow and women would kill each other for him, then in the same post say that his wife does not mind being jilted? I wish i could If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Yes what he's done is ok for two reasons;
Isokei, Isikuti @Swenani, you probably understand @kysse better than the rest of us. How can one say that he is a promising fellow and women would kill each other for him, then in the same post say that his wife does not mind being jilted? I wish i could I find it funny that because Alfie is leading the Governors, he cannot do any wrong and anything he does is Gold, even the ladies who are always on men's cases hapa 'understand' Alfie this time round........SMH!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Yes what he's done is ok for two reasons;
Isokei, Isikuti @Swenani, you probably understand @kysse better than the rest of us. How can one say that he is a promising fellow and women would kill each other for him, then in the same post say that his wife does not mind being jilted? I wish i could I find it funny that because Alfie is leading the Governors, he cannot do any wrong and anything he does is Gold, even the ladies who are always on men's cases hapa 'understand' Alfie this time round........SMH!!!! This has actually frightened me to the bones!!! Even @kysse the most empathetic of all ladies here in wazua is supporting @Alfie the Dodo!!!! SMD-H. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mutua was asked about that photo by Madowo. He refused to comment saying the pic speaks for itself! That was very useless question and the most stupid from @Madowo...you dont ask such petty questions in a serious discussion like. By the way how old is @Larry Madowo? No wonder @Victoria denied him landing rights!!! Wacha!!!  , this is very bad. I feel for the guy, all that sweetness, being beside you and you can't partake!!!! Its all good.
Confused - so who is Machakos First Lady?