wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<23456>»
Confused - so who is Machakos First Lady?
captain kirk
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 2:53:16 PM

captain kirk wrote:
This is an upgrade. The new one is hotter and younger. Remember Alfie is all about the surface. If I was to choose hata mimi nitachagua kama Alfie. Huyo wa phd akae kando.

SMH!!!

Fact, Kenyans dont mind such behaviour. Even Wazua ladies are still singing his praises.
Alfie is flashy and cares about the surface and not substance. This woman is perfect for his image

You can't speak for all Kenyans bana, so for every image we should marry another perfect wife?

If you conduct a study on Wazua, you notice there are more positive comments about him than any other governor. I challenge anyone to prove me wrong.
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 2:53:50 PM

captain kirk wrote:
This is an upgrade. The new one is hotter and younger. Remember Alfie is all about the surface. If I was to choose hata mimi nitachagua kama Alfie. Huyo wa phd akae kando.

SMH!!!

Fact, Kenyans dont mind such behaviour. Even Wazua ladies are still singing his praises.
Alfie is flashy and cares about the surface and not substance. This woman is perfect for his image

You can't speak for all Kenyans bana, so for every image we should marry another perfect wife?

Someboy said men are predictable

1.When you are pulling/pushing mkokoteni you marry a woman for your image(wa kufua nguo, househelp etc)
2.When you leave mkokoteni and start driving a matatu, lorry or any other commercial car you dump your mkokoteni woman and marry a mama mboga, mama mandazi,mama samosa etc
3.When you start driving your own car you dump your mama mboga,mandazi,samosa and marry a receptionist,administrative assistant or a woman who can run your salon,chemist etc
4.When you buy a classy car you retain your receptionist/administrative assistant wife and start hanging out with expensive prostitutes
5.When you become fully loaded you retain your receptionist wife or separate with her and go after beautiful students, prostitutes, peoples wives and all maintained in separate homes

streetwise
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 3:33:04 PM

I think this is a problem all over the world ..check the wazugus when they arrive in Kenya unaccompanied..
#34 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 3:58:48 PM

So Governor Mutua dumped his first wife Dr. Josephine Thitu Mutua (PhD) and 3 kids, and married the newly launched First lady Lilian Wambui Nganga?

Something like that!!!!

Is she from Kiambu or Nyeri?If from Nyeri Mutua may have a swollen forehead like Kibaki and if from Kiambu with the kind of money he has eaten,it will be sad.
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:13:19 PM

So Governor Mutua dumped his first wife Dr. Josephine Thitu Mutua (PhD) and 3 kids, and married the newly launched First lady Lilian Wambui Nganga?

Something like that!!!!

Is she from Kiambu or Nyeri?If from Nyeri Mutua may have a swollen forehead like Kibaki and if from Kiambu with the kind of money he has eaten,it will be sad.

#36 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:26:57 PM

Something like that!!!!

Is it true that she's an ex air hostess?
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:32:52 PM

Something like that!!!!

Is it true that she's an ex air hostess?

Mutua being a kamba did he mean air hostess or hair hostess?smile
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:33:20 PM

Kwani whenever a man gets some cash he has to face the mountain?

You got it a little mixed up ma brother, Whenever a man gets cash, THE MOUNTAIN COMES TO HIM.
Ole Lenku
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:35:01 PM

Something like that!!!!

Either way ni kubaya.
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:51:45 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Lady admin took my post in a different thread and started this one with the same post....SMH!!!

Huyu Lilian doesn't look like she is from the slopes...
10 Pages«<23456>»