Museveni signs anti-miniskirt law
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 7:20:21 PM

It is now a crime to wear those handkerchiefs in Uganda. Be warned
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 7:55:52 PM

This M7 is trying hard to show somebody the middle finger.That someone could as well be the president of one great nation.

Well,will it reduce immorality/aids or what exactly is the purpose?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 8:00:50 PM

And it is Uganda who will be suffering not the guy he is showing the middle finger. The bugger can even go to Uganda with all his girls in Miniskirt and Meseveni will do jark. African leaders and ego/power!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 8:43:11 PM

Looks like a certain tikteta wants to join Gaddafi and Hussein! Sad
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:10:53 PM

Those miniskirts make life worth living for;waking up and looking forward to see women in miniskirts
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:18:53 PM

Research has proved that there is no gay gene, says ssevo on CNN Laughing out loudly

Mate Huyu Kasin, I feel he is also losing it with this gay business.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:18:57 PM

what's up with you guys? Kaguta signs a law passed by parliament and you think he is fighting Obama? You think it's dictatorship yet it's the people's representatives in parliament that passed it? Obama only cares about Binyavangas. Ssebo hasn't signed the anti-gay law yet. He didn't sign the last bill on gayism due to pressure from the west, I'm watchin him on this...mimi naunga Waganda mkono.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:43:33 PM

Obama should keep off African anti-gay laws.They are made by African lawmakers to suit Africans and not Americans and hence,it is foolish and unacceptable to peg relations with African countries on such. If Americans believe,the easiest way to a man's heart is through the *ss,Africans might not believe so and neither can you force them to.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 6:09:49 AM

Sasa hii ya miniskirt nayo ilianzia wapi? Yaani Uganda MP are so idle mpaka they start discussing clothing? PRIORITIES, PRIORITIES, PRIORITIES WAJAMANENI!

Even to-date there are still tribes in Kenya and Uganda that walk 95% naked!!! Actually, when did a black man start wearing clothes!

On gays, IF THIS WHITES WOULD STOP PREACHING LIKE ITS THE IN THING, NO AFRICAN STATE WOULD BE BOTHERED TO BRING AN ANTI-GAYISM LAW! UKIONA WAO, WEKA TAYA!

#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 7:04:17 AM

Those miniskirts make life worth living for;waking up and looking forward to see women in miniskirts

wooooi!! is that what your daily mission is?
Haki your tribulation knows no bounds.