Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:Mukiri wrote:mawinder wrote:Now that alcoblow has been defeated,51 days of January over and @Mukiri banned from wazua,can the usual suspects organize a mbuzi? Mboss, kwani my presence in Wazua will prevent goat-eating? Or what exactly are you planning? he may be afraid that you may try to sell some stuff at the mbuzi. Dolls Those items, damn!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:Mukiri wrote:mawinder wrote:Now that alcoblow has been defeated,51 days of January over and @Mukiri banned from wazua,can the usual suspects organize a mbuzi? Mboss, kwani my presence in Wazua will prevent goat-eating? Or what exactly are you planning? he may be afraid that you may try to sell some stuff at the mbuzi. Dolls Those items, damn!!! Nope, he only sells female toys but the last business venture hit a BIG rock when he was turned down by one wazua sweetheart! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Date ya Mbuzi ni lini? venue might not change...
nostoppingthis wrote:Date ya Mbuzi ni lini? venue might not change... This is the kind of thread that smokes you out.There is the small matter of alcoblow.
mawinder wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Date ya Mbuzi ni lini? venue might not change... This is the kind of thread that smokes you out.There is the small matter of alcoblow. Men can drink till morning then walk home safley, I will offer to ferry home all drunk divas in the night. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Date ya Mbuzi ni lini? venue might not change... This is the kind of thread that smokes you out.There is the small matter of alcoblow. Men can drink till morning then walk home safley, I will offer to ferry home all drunk divas in the night. Alternatively we can have mbuzi from 8am to 2pm before alcoblow comes to the road or as per @Impunitys plan,the mbuzi can be held at Enashipai resort in Naivasha where there is accomodation and wazuans can drive back the next day.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Date ya Mbuzi ni lini? venue might not change... This is the kind of thread that smokes you out.There is the small matter of alcoblow. Men can drink till morning then walk home safley, I will offer to ferry home all drunk divas in the night. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Date ya Mbuzi ni lini? venue might not change... This is the kind of thread that smokes you out.There is the small matter of alcoblow. Men can drink till morning then walk home safley, I will offer to ferry home all drunk divas in the night. Alternatively we can have mbuzi from 8am to 2pm before alcoblow comes to the road or as per @Impunitys plan,the mbuzi can be held at Enashipai resort in Naivasha where there is accomodation and wazuans can drive back the next day. Alcoblow comes to the road from 10:00PM hence it starts @12midday till 8:00PM.. - This Mbuzi I must attend and I pledge a bottle of Whiskey! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
ok, so is this one attending the mbuzi? Please advice him that it's a mbuzi and not a donkey party.
I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊
Please someone give us the date and venue..........
specky wrote:I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊 I can come over to mombasa and we have a mbuzi for you and me If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:specky wrote:I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊 I can come over to mombasa and we have a mbuzi for you and me gai.....i don't want to be oshwad with acid by@kysse....😊 ,lakini karibu mombasani😊
specky wrote:Swenani wrote:specky wrote:I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊 I can come over to mombasa and we have a mbuzi for you and me gai.....i don't want to be oshwad with acid by@kysse....😊 ,lakini karibu mombasani😊 Thanks for accepting our mbuzi,suggest a date and venue.I will cater for everything If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
dasany wrote:Please someone give us the date and venue.......... When and where do you prefer then we weigh in? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
This mbuzi will only happen if there's omerta. Don't come around wazua saying you know someone and posting their pikshas. So it won't happen. Respectfully. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Tebes wrote:dasany wrote:Please someone give us the date and venue.......... When and where do you prefer then we weigh in? Place: Alfajiri Date: 22-Mar-2014Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:dasany wrote:Please someone give us the date and venue.......... When and where do you prefer then we weigh in? Place: Alfajiri Date: 22-Mar-2014 I will not come. If I don't come you know this is a failure. This will be the worst mbuzi. I swear. Mimi sikuji. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:dasany wrote:Please someone give us the date and venue.......... When and where do you prefer then we weigh in? Place: Alfajiri Date: 22-Mar-2014 I will not come. If I don't come you know this is a failure. This will be the worst mbuzi. I swear. Mimi sikuji. At least I know you so even if you sneak in I will be able to smoke you up, anyway its all upon your decision. Us we will meet and MOVE ON with our lives...we live once. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
alma wrote:Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:dasany wrote:Please someone give us the date and venue.......... When and where do you prefer then we weigh in? Place: Alfajiri Date: 22-Mar-2014 I will not come. If I don't come you know this is a failure. This will be the worst mbuzi. I swear. Mimi sikuji. Why wont you go? Illmatic