wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

13 Pages«<45678>»
Heeeeelp....landing gear failing!!!!!!!!
#51 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:10:32 AM

meow wrote:
A colleague has confided to me that for the last 6 months or so he has been losing firmness like nonsense...it wont last a minute stiff.
He has been advised to seek medical advice to check on his prostrate gland etc...is there any homemade remedy before he can undress before a doctor?

PS: A genuine colleague and he drinks only max 3 Guinness per outing.

Angepigia huyu simu lakini ameshikwa - RINK

C&P

"Such drugs should only be administered to people who have erectile dysfunction to boost their performance in bed. But many Kenyans without erectile dysfunction are using these drugs without prescription, exposing themselves to great risk,” he cautioned Monday
#52 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:35:43 AM

butterflyke wrote:
meow wrote:
A colleague has confided to me that for the last 6 months or so he has been losing firmness like nonsense...it wont last a minute stiff.
He has been advised to seek medical advice to check on his prostrate gland etc...is there any homemade remedy before he can undress before a doctor?

Angepigia huyu simu lakini ameshikwa - RINK

C&P

"Such drugs should only be administered to people who have erectile dysfunction to boost their performance in bed. But many Kenyans without erectile dysfunction are using these drugs without prescription, exposing themselves to great risk,” he cautioned Monday

Wanaume tuko na chida...our ladies is to blame, they want us to kneel down and proposed marriage to them like Alejandro, then to land them like porn-stars in the night.
Tumekwisa sisi.

#53 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:38:07 AM

meow wrote:

Asking him to chop off the damn thing, he will thank me later
#54 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:49:25 PM

meow wrote:

Asking him to chop off the damn thing, he will thank me later

FGM and MGM are against the law
#55 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:52:31 PM

meow wrote:

Mwambie asijali..pastor atamsaidia...
YoungMulla
#56 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:09:00 PM

jamaneni, huku kuna maajabu, failed landing gear, 8 cylinders, rain at the airport,MCeeing...colon cleansing
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#57 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:12:21 PM

Hii maneno ya colon cleansing kwanza ni pure BS.The body has its own natural way of dealing with that.Just eat well esp vegetables and fruits and drink plenty of water, baas! Some of the problems we are experiencing is because of poor lifestyles and eating habits,nothing more!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#58 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:14:21 PM

I have volunteered to help? Where is he?
#59 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:26:49 PM

You will MC for him?

smile smile

#60 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:31:59 PM

You will MC for him?

smile smile

It is a process of rehabiliation of the glands and reconstruction of confidence. Takes time but works including massaging the ego!
13 Pages«<45678>»