14 Pages«<121314
Tracking down MaKerenge
#131 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 12:27:20 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
jguru wrote:
This whole thread, the accusations, the counter-accusations are neither here nor there.

We've all known who A4A is. We've emailed him. We have his personal number. Do you hear him fretting?

We also know Admin can be an almighty twat when he/she wants to.

So what's all the fuss for?

@jguru, true. Its not a big deal for the public to know who you are and have your photos and personal phone number.

Think

Just remembered I called this guy during the Westgate sieke to confirm he is wellsmile Anyway, I think its personal. For those who prefer being unknown, let them be. For those who wants to be known, its ok. Its a free world.
#132 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 12:45:54 PM

uncalled for.
#133 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 1:04:07 PM

del

#134 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 1:08:55 PM

[quote=Mukiri]

Na utado?

@Alma, I totally agree with you. What he did, and the reason he gave for doing it, is appalling!

But do you think the best way of mitigating an err is to taunt someone using his misfortune? I have no problem with you, infact, I fully support you; but what those two did was equally wrong.

@Mukiri...What? Misfortune? The fella, who had never done any charity marathon went to Nyayo to celebrate Kethi's loss despite his inability to run well due to his once jigger infested feet during his childhood!!!. You should have seen him running. He was like a comedian! You can picture a man with his two feet facing opposite direction and his feet never coming into good conduct with the ground when walking...picture him running!!!. He was such a sight! But his sight was a motivation to other runners. In fact Standchart and other marathon organizers should pay him to be there during these events.Laughing out loudly Remember the medicine man in Elechi Amadi's The Concubine. His knock-knees were good for the oduma danceLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly huyu jamaa aanzishe comedy yake....

You can picture a man with his two feet facing opposite direction and his feet never coming into good conduct with the ground when walking...picture him running!!!. He was such a sight! But his sight was a motivation to other runners. In fact Standchart and other marathon organizers should pay him to be there during these events.Laughing out loudly Remember the medicine man in Elechi Amadi's The Concubine. His knock-knees were good for the oduma dance

my brother - si umefanya ni cheke!!

...Good that you still have some sense of humor even after being paid a Toyota 110 for all the effort you put in hacking accounts to check whether people are registered or not......At least they could have added some ksh 5,000 for its third party insurance! Pole lakini.

As for @Pastor Mukiri, boss you need to learn that it is better eating fish nearer than far. You don't have to travel all the way from Embu to Karatina to commit adultery when you can do it right there in the church. What is the baptism pool for? All you needed was to buy a small mattress and hide in there. After all it is only filled with water when baptism is taking place. The rest of the days it is dry. If you cant fornicate well, don't spoil for christian adultery experts who have learnt the ropes and would leave no trace at all of being found! Bure kabisa...
...And what is wrong with Embu people...Ksh 387,000 per month for rent for a county official residence? It seems the devil has paid a visit to that county!

It's not the 80s. Nobody says 'hack' anymore.
14 Pages«<121314