wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

loony nuptial overtures
#11 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 7:30:07 AM

Zanze wrote:
If you get a 'No' on the heavenly beaches of Lamu, yenyewe she doesn't love you.

People who get a "No" are the ones who blind side the woman completely. You have to know the woman is going to say to propose to her especially if it's in public.

Kweli kabisa... But with these our sisters, one can never know. After so many years I'm yet to 'know' her, and I'm yet to meet a man who truly knows a woman.

#12 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 7:31:29 AM

how come you have no problem with the kneeling? There's something fake in it!
#13 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 8:24:38 AM

Zanze wrote:
If you get a 'No' on the heavenly beaches of Lamu, yenyewe she doesn't love you.

People who get a "No" are the ones who blind side the woman completely. You have to know the woman is going to say to propose to her especially if it's in public.

Kweli kabisa... But with these our sisters, one can never know. After so many years I'm yet to 'know' her, and I'm yet to meet a man who truly knows a woman.

The only man who knows a woman is herselfsmile
#14 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 3:40:49 PM

Wewe Kweli ni nugu. When she says yes after proposing to her in your small bedsiter with your meko at the corner that is real love. you propose especially 6am as you are leaving home for work so that reality hits her early enough on what's she's getting her self into.
Lamu is where you go to celebrate your 3rd year of marriage.
#15 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 3:53:26 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Wewe Kweli ni nugu. When she says yes after proposing to her in your small bedsiter with your meko at the corner that is real love. you propose especially 6am as you are leaving home for work so that reality hits her early enough on what's she's getting her self into.

Iko nene???
#16 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 3:58:21 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Iko nene???

Inasemekana ya kwamba, kuna nugu kwa wazua
#17 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 3:59:58 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Iko nene???

pole sana mukiri. Nikuhiokirwo..
#18 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 4:23:09 PM

@mpobiz, I also don't see why one should take a girlfriend to sijui maasai mara and spend 30k per night just for poppin d question. Btw are you in the marriage club?
#19 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 4:27:36 PM

@mpobiz, I also don't see why one should take a girlfriend to sijui maasai mara and spend 30k per night just for poppin d question. Btw are you in the marriage club?

That money should be saved for future marriage counselor who will be "engaged" at some time after the wedding
sheri
#20 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 4:34:03 PM

That money should be saved for future marriage counselor who will be "engaged" at some time after the wedding