14 Pages«<89101112>»
Tracking down MaKerenge
#91 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 7:31:40 PM

#92 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 7:45:12 PM

Why are we having discussions on an anomaly....

Huyo sio McReggea...

Mc.. kwani you once had Kilos like these? ama you have gained 100 since mbuzi?

Hahahha......the tracker is in house, he can track anybody.

people here know people... esp the hardcore hackers in the IT field...
People try hide behind the keyboard and write silly things, just know somebody in cyberspace has already unmasked you.

But being a whitehat you are entitled to maintain some decorum. Not splashing meagre achievements here.

So when people do something silly on the net and get a perculiar fb friend request.. a twitter follow etc.. its just a message you have been outed. A subtle 'message'
#93 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 7:52:42 PM

Huyo sio McReggea...

Hahahha......the tracker is in house, he can track anybody.

people here know people... esp the hardcore hackers in the IT field...
People try hide behind the keyboard and write silly things, just know somebody in cyberspace has already unmasked you.

But being a whitehat you are entitled to maintain some decorum. Not splashing meagre achievements here.

So when people do something silly on the net and get a perculiar fb friend request.. a twitter follow etc.. its just a message you
have been outed. A subtle 'message'

Hear hear.....dude is now the biggest sleuthe in town.
#94 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 7:52:47 PM

What is the average age of Wazua members?

Average? 18yrs?
Oldest ----- 60yrs, probably @Njung'e
Youngest -- 6yrs, probably @dunkang

#95 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:00:07 PM

Sasa vile kila mtu anaandika shonde..... itakuwaje?
#96 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:03:28 PM

@masukuma, SMH. @admin, SMSH.
kenyanbeef
#97 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:22:22 PM

From @masukuma post no.1, this is simply a social media fail, humor gone wrong then escalated by @alma's communication style. So why don't we all cut him some slack and let it rest now that @lady admin has failed us.
#98 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:28:28 PM

Huyo sio McReggea...

hebu waulize!!
#99 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 9:06:29 PM

Lets not blame it all on masukuma

I've just read the thread where someone pretended to out masukuma. That was so wrong.

Why would this forum condone such activity? Iko shida gani na hawa watu?

It seems it now common place and part of the deal of posting on this forum. If you post something we don't like, we shall post your name and your piksha.

This is a wazua tabia and fully endorsed and supported by the admin.

Absolute bollocks.

Even Mashada at its lowest was never ever like this and that is saying something.

They should just include in their sign up page and front page that you post on wazua at the risk of having your name, piksha and phone number posted by one of their cuckoo kids.
#100 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 9:15:01 PM

I complained about admin way back. But because these people were the target..
14 Pages«<89101112>»