14 Pages«<678910>»
Tracking down MaKerenge
#71 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:09:45 PM

I knew @Masukuma thinking capacity bordered on a retard and a sadist when he followed Kethi like a dog that has just smelled meat. And for all his troubles he was awarded a Toyota 110…and without insurance!!!. What a nuisance.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly priss!!

Are you going to get money for insuring your vehicle because you think you have tracked Makerenge!

boss... wewe ndio unanikumbusha hiyo gari - I have two in its place already, newer and better. Nilisahau mambo ya hiyo gari (i get reminded of it occasionally when I see a similar looking car while driving the newer cars). Huko nilitoka!

For those who are still wondering why I am 'tracking' down people - the answer is simple
IT'S BECAUSE I CAN!! ( I would have looked for an animated GIF to say this but I will let @alma shine with those things)
#72 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:13:01 PM

I knew @Masukuma thinking capacity bordered on a retard and a sadist when he followed Kethi like a dog that has just smelled meat. And for all his troubles he was awarded a Toyota 110…and without insurance!!!. What a nuisance.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly priss!!

Are you going to get money for insuring your vehicle because you think you have tracked Makerenge!

boss... wewe ndio unanikumbusha hiyo gari - I have two in its place already, newer and better. Nilisahau mambo ya hiyo gari (i get reminded of it occasionally when I see a similar looking car while driving the newer cars). Huko nilitoka!

For those who are still wondering why I am 'tracking' down people - the answer is simple
IT'S BECAUSE I CAN!! ( I would have looked for an animated GIF to say this but I will let @alma shine with those things)

Wow the African Pan-Africanist talent at its best. Yes he can.

#73 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:15:04 PM

right on cue!!
#74 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:17:27 PM

Eti because I can, what a loser.......tracking people on social media, beautiful career there!!!
#75 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:19:13 PM

right on cue!!

Kijana go think very hard about your priorities in life.

If all you can do with your "talent" is track or imagine to, you really need another profession.

Look here mama I'm a super star. I tracked a wazuan. I'd advice you to go track your decency. It would help mankind and pan-africanists.
#76 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:28:42 PM

On a lighter note hebu angalia ile post ya AG na hii....lol......the tracker knows what really matters in Wazua!!!
#77 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:36:54 PM

@ Masukuma,many have told you hii ni lack of decorum but it seems you are not concerned about what member of the republic think.This is unprecedented here on wazua and I hope no one else stoops to this level.

And as for some one( who shall remain unnamed)trying to lecture anyone about decorum,it leaves me wondering how easy it is to get on a pedestal and lecture others about usafi when you know your backyard is stinking;if you can't live it,don't flaunt it for crying out loud!
#78 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:41:16 PM

Amores wrote:
@ Masukuma,many have told you hii ni lack of decorum,otoyos included. But it seems you are concerned about what memebrs of the republic think.However,this is unprecedented here on wazua and I hope no one else stoops to this level.

And as for some one( who shall remain unnamed)trying to lecture anyone about decorum,it leaves me wondering how easy it is to get on high pedestal and lecture others about usafi when you know your backyard is stinking;if you can't leave it,don't flaunt it for crying out loud!

everything on this thread tells me that 'nimegonga ndipo'.... hizi hypersensitivities mob sijui decorum and ad hominem kibao!
#79 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:46:02 PM

amores what happened to that mute button? Ulisahau kuitumia?

In case you are wondering, that was just a taste of my high pedestal. Comprehension was mandatory in schools but it seems it was too difficult. There is an issue of matusi then an issue of security. Don't mix the two.

But since you are still reading my posts. I'm back.

Now what were you saying about me when I was away with your band of brothers? Mushene battalion 24 hours.
#80 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:46:44 PM

Amores wrote:
@ Masukuma,many have told you hii ni lack of decorum,otoyos included. But it seems you are concerned about what memebrs of the republic think.However,this is unprecedented here on wazua and I hope no one else stoops to this level.

And as for some one( who shall remain unnamed)trying to lecture anyone about decorum,it leaves me wondering how easy it is to get on pedestal and lecture others about usafi when you know your backyard is stinking;if you can't live it,don't flaunt it for crying out loud!

everything on this thread tells me that 'nimegonga ndipo'.... hizi hypersensitivities mob sijui decorum and ad hominem kibao!

But the question is,what do you hope to achieve from this? Motive ni nini?
14 Pages«<678910>»