wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

14 Pages«<34567>»
Tracking down MaKerenge
#41 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 6:10:20 AM

The guy was all cool with it, allegedly watching as our kind did sijui what....then crap hit the fanLaughing out loudly

Wazua is a strange house. Sasa picha imepostiwa. Tu do? Kwani sisi ni wachawi tusome akili ya mjamaa?

You should have rejected it in your first reply. How could I know you weren't OK with it? Only after reading your mind could we have supported you.

Sorry you could not decode the 1st reply and saw it as 'being cool with it'......strange world indeed!!!!
#42 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 6:16:10 AM

Mimi naomba heshima na hadhi ya Taifa hili letu la Wazua isishushwe by posting peoples photos here.

Whether the photo is for the alleged or not lets desist. Otherwise we shall kill the forum.

Masukuma respectifull tuondolee hiyo picha.

If it has anything to do with yours recently well I gathered you have never been anonymous and were ok with it.

ION those of is who are very annoyed need not be coz in the last mbuzi watu walijuana so again you are not all that annonymous.

#43 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:34:46 AM

being anonymous doesn't mean that people don't know you. Being known doesn't mean that some kids can go around posting your details in a billboard just because you "were ok with it" ati after all we know you from a mbuzi.

But since wazua admin actually participates in these public lynchings it is ok. This is like a warning to those who will go against them.

Today its a piksha. Tommorow its your email. Then you phone number and next where your kids go to school. All signed and approved by admin. Go to the next mbuzi at your own risk.
#44 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 9:18:26 AM

Pray

#45 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 9:29:36 AM

Anonymity is important.I remember when one wazuan tried to unveil @masukuma and I went to great lengths to try and hide his identity by causing some confusion and claiming that I know @masukuma and now he comes up with this thread.
#46 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:49:01 AM

The guy was all cool with it, allegedly watching as our kind did sijui what....then crap hit the fanLaughing out loudly

Wazua is a strange house. Sasa picha imepostiwa. Tu do? Kwani sisi ni wachawi tusome akili ya mjamaa?

You should have rejected it in your first reply. How could I know you weren't OK with it? Only after reading your mind could we have supported you.

Sorry you could not decode the 1st reply and saw it as 'being cool with it'......strange world indeed!!!!

I warned you about writing in parables but husikiangi.
#47 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:50:43 AM

nyeff nyeff nyeff anzisheni threads zenu
#48 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 12:01:19 PM

Mimi naomba heshima na hadhi ya Taifa hili letu la Wazua isishushwe by posting peoples photos here.

Whether the photo is for the alleged or not lets desist. Otherwise we shall kill the forum.

Masukuma respectifull tuondolee hiyo picha.

If it has anything to do with yours recently well I gathered you have never been anonymous and were ok with it.

ION those of is who are very annoyed need not be coz in the last mbuzi watu walijuana so again you are not all that annonymous.

Are you sure you were in the last mbuzi? I cant remember ever seeing any sassy big bodied lady.

#49 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 12:05:25 PM

Laughing out loudly USAID will be unleashed upon you soon
#50 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 12:10:10 PM

Laughing out loudly USAID will be unleashed upon you soon

watu wananitisha tisha hapa!! bure kabisa!! fanyeni vile mtafanya!
14 Pages«<34567>»