wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

14 Pages<12345>»
Tracking down MaKerenge
#21 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:02:49 PM

pole washiku lakini kuna tabia zingine za udaku hazifai. Wakati mwingine lazima mengi yasemwe ili ushamba upungue.

Bro, but the gentleman seems OK with it. Why should the Admin bother?

now how would you know that?

and im not speaking about him. im talking about common etiquette in public spaces.

I find it rather interesting that the people who are for this have stayed hidden and do everything in their power not to be known.

I don't even have to name them. You know who I mean.

You can't hide improper motive. This and threads like this that have been popping up here smell of improper motive. Tabia za fitina.

The people who know each other know each other. It doesn't mean that I want every Tom, Dick and Head to to know who anyone is.

But since you are so for it, why don't you post yours. To lead the way and to see you putting action infront of your words for the first time in your life.

Put up and lead your supporters in posting their photos here. Even facebook has privacy guidelines.

Otherwise as usual ni udaku, fitina na siasa za utoto.
#22 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:10:40 PM

pole washiku lakini kuna tabia zingine za udaku hazifai. Wakati mwingine lazima mengi yasemwe ili ushamba upungue.

Bro, but the gentleman seems OK with it. Why should the Admin bother?

Huh, so you think so? You guys wanna create a new baba or what? I had respect for masukuma until this, to imagine he was the role model employee where @nakujua works......SMH., can't imagine he fell this low and calls it his thread, so has he put it as his wall paper? If he is a Binyangavanga in the making then I'm not part of it, whether that pic is mine or not, does he realize the danger of trying to push it, this is shame really and I have been watching how your type are excited about it, so can we now start tracking wazuans and posting here, what an 'idle IT expert'? NKT.
#23 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:13:52 PM

Those who would like to know me know me very well plus my email addresses, pikshas and phone numbers, what is his excitement about trying to follow another man and posting alleged fotos on Wazua?.......
#24 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:20:51 PM

Those who would like to know me know me very well plus my email addresses, pikshas and phone numbers, what is his excitement about trying to follow another man and posting alleged fotos on Wazua?.......

I thought simioni says you are cool with it?

The last time I was here I described one of their lot to the letter.

What was interesting was seeing the utoto that followed.

These are not men mzee, ni tumickey mouse. When I was away, domo domo tu. When I come back, they run like shickens.

When a grown man goes around declaring "itself" super sleuth and starts posting pictures, and admin ana nyamaza hapo tu. Next they will go for your phone number and take pics of your kids and post them on wazua the gossip lounge.

I don't even know if the admin is a he/she/it lakini this is like the 4th thread where the shudrens of wazua have decided to out their own.

Ufala reloaded.

Let admin, simonkabz, this harrydre character and their team of psychos start by posting their photos here.

Kama ni wanaume vile hujifanya hapa, instead of posting others, let them post theirs. Na waanze na huyo muganda.

now ban me. nkt!
iller
#25 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:24:17 PM

Wacheni umama!
githundi
#26 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:32:39 PM

Lo lolololo.. The righteous, unsensible @alma is back.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#27 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:36:18 PM

githundi wrote:

githundi i will consider you a man if you post your pic here.

I've always said you are domo domo. Luckily I don't have to prove anything. Post your photo here and your 2pm gang members and I promise you, I will beg forgiveness from God for thinking you are not man enough to talk amongst men.

Ni hayo tu.

And that goes for wale wengine ambao wana tabia za mushene.

Respectfully
githundi
#28 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:36:41 PM

githundi wrote:

I might not be supporting @ masukumas action.
But am pissed off by privatisation of right making characteristic of an action.
githundi
#29 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:40:27 PM

githundi wrote:

githundi i will consider you a man if you post your pic here.

I've always said you are domo domo. Luckily I don't have to prove anything. Post your photo here and your 2pm gang members and I promise you, I will beg forgiveness from God for thinking you are not man enough to talk amongst men.

Ni hayo tu.

And that goes for wale wengine ambao wana tabia za mushene.

Respectfully

You see the reason I am saying you are stupid.
Use of silly language and assuming you are the only person who knows what is right.
githundi
#30 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:42:00 PM

And that is the last time am responding to you.
I don't argue with fools.
14 Pages<12345>»