Embu Gov Martin Wambora - userment ...
Siringi wrote:Ili iwe Funzo kwa Magavana wengine....
next Kunarudiwo .... What a valentine's gift! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Senate is yet to vote. That was the commitee decision to fire Wambora but keep Nditi. Once final vote is done it will be interesting to see how Embu assembly will handle a governor's ouster which retains the deputy. The law is silent on this hence it may head to supreme court
Angelica _ann wrote:Siringi wrote:Ili iwe Funzo kwa Magavana wengine....
next Kunarudiwo .... What a valentine's gift! Hapa kikirudiwo, KK (kithinji kiragu) atachukua kwa landslide. Wambora won with a very narrow margin. He should have mended fences with senator Lenny Kivuti, arguably the most loaded politician in the county. He decided to sideline the senator yet Kivuti's party, APK, got an impressive number of county reps. It will be interesting to see how the jubilee senators will vote. The two APK senators will definitely be voting to send him home.
Now Governors will concentrate on being on the good books of the MCAs rather than serving the populace, not good if you ask me! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Now Governors will concentrate on being on the good books of the MCAs rather than serving the populace, not good if you ask me! My sentiments too Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
McReggae wrote:Now Governors will concentrate on being on the good books of the MCAs rather than serving the populace, not good if you ask me! Double-edged sword I tell you. MCAs might start blackmailing the governors, but also it might make the governors stick to law since the kufutwa is not automatic. As long as the governors stick to the law, they are safe.
So the gabana also bought a Prado at 12.9m using county funds and registered it as private and in his name.
Akwende matako yeye. Next, n I'm praying hard, kabuffalo...... who makes Wambora look like a saint! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
This is the worst form of hypocrisy. If you had a fox killing your flock of sheep and a mosquito eating the same sheep, what would you kill first? The fox or the mosquito? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Listening to Machage makes me think this was a supremacy contest too btwn the senators and the governors. All senators so far supporting the report. Live on KBC
Lolest! wrote:Listening to Machage makes me think this was a supremacy contest too btwn the senators and the governors. All senators so far supporting the report. Live on KBC But Kenyans were losing their minds coz of these local idiots. Devolution was on the verge of being rejected by Kenyans. Let the loser go, we shall elect another more tamed one! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Sonko seems to have done his legal homework esp when @ shimo la tewa and kamiti
simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:Listening to Machage makes me think this was a supremacy contest too btwn the senators and the governors. All senators so far supporting the report. Live on KBC But Kenyans were losing their minds coz of these local idiots. Devolution was on the verge of being rejected by Kenyans. Let the loser go, we shall elect another more tamed one! The deputy has been spared
Yaani the gabana is required to kujitetea before the senate? He should just opt to 'kukaa kimya', now that all the senators are in agreement regarding the impeachment.
jaggernaut wrote:Yaani the gabana is required to kujitetea before the senate? He should just opt to 'kukaa kimya', now that all the senators are in agreement regarding the impeachment. Kusomewa mashtaka na kujitetea, live live
Lolest! wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Yaani the gabana is required to kujitetea before the senate? He should just opt to 'kukaa kimya', now that all the senators are in agreement regarding the impeachment. Kusomewa mashtaka na kujitetea, live live Very humiliating. Pity the guy.
Nyamu is arguing Wambora's case well
The media misinformed people that Wambora has already been impeached. It's not yet over till this vote. In a few minutes but there's no hope for Nyaga Wambora
Muthama said a motion to impeach "Alfie the dodo" is on the way, saying that among other sins, Mutua has set for himself an unaccountable confidential fund from which he has already withdrawn 15m for his own use. He said the auditor general has unearthed many irregularities at Mayakos.
Embu Gov Martin Wambora - userment ...