I don't know who started these tabias za ushenzi on wazua.
Just because you love talking about yourself and posting your tweets on wazua doesn't mean that you go around telling people that you know them.
In most decent forums worldwide, "outing" a member is a lifetime bannable offense and is always in the TOS.
But I guess on wazua where showing corporates and politicians how much you can pander is a good thing, this tabia is acceptable.
All they do is "user" whatever that means.
Muache ujinga.And most who are doing this are the ones who come for mbuzis and say "i prefer to keep my identity secret".
Mbuzi died forever not because of alchoblow. But because of some kids coming here and start pretending how they know you. Bure kabisa. Even my five year old doesn't behave like that.
Tabia za mushene and actually led by a "senior" wazua psedo admin
I know and have accepted and moved on that wazua is
the land of psycophants, but hii tabia ni ujinga and can lead to very bad things happening. Especially since we now know that jubilee prison funds are used to buy kamiti inmates phones to call the president.
Privacy is very important. For many reasons most important being safety.
Admin if you have grown some sense since I left, you should remove that pic as quickly as you support those tribal threads on this site.
Ni hayo tu.Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.