What it is like to (Not) Sleep at night
Snoring like Jubilee tractors! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
washiku wrote:But couples farting around when they are together is not a big phenomenon, is it?  Ndugu yaani nyinyi ni kuachilia tu ? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:washiku wrote:But couples farting around when they are together is not a big phenomenon, is it?  Ndugu yaani nyinyi ni kuachilia tu ?  Sasa utashida ukishikilia ukiwa public, kazini na pia ukiwa kwako na hakuna wageni? Jiachilieeee!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:Amores wrote:Did anyone read the comments in the link? Yaani so many peopletend to think that when you are a parent,silale.Wake up at every whine the kid(s) make.I am not a parent,but I have been around kids and i know boundaries work! So for all you parents out there,being a parent does not mean you are a martyr! W
Now about farting,how the hell do people sleep with all this farting that seems to be going on???? Lol! You also fart, but got no one to tell you.  No,because my digestive system is so goood.I eat roughage and download even 2 times a day( now,these are details) hence this story about farting does not arise.There are no gases loking to escape because the GIT is cleansed. Where is @Mukiri on this because hapa kuna watu suffocating by gaseous fumes everyday of their life! @ mukiri,can you help these people out with some natural remedies. Even Tycho seems to know much about these herbs,so achangie but in tongues of men If one lives right and eats right he/she will do what's right. In the case of lovers, each will know the importance of control of nature.
tycho wrote:Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:Amores wrote:Did anyone read the comments in the link? Yaani so many peopletend to think that when you are a parent,silale.Wake up at every whine the kid(s) make.I am not a parent,but I have been around kids and i know boundaries work! So for all you parents out there,being a parent does not mean you are a martyr! W
Now about farting,how the hell do people sleep with all this farting that seems to be going on???? Lol! You also fart, but got no one to tell you.  No,because my digestive system is so goood.I eat roughage and download even 2 times a day( now,these are details) hence this story about farting does not arise.There are no gases loking to escape because the GIT is cleansed. Where is @Mukiri on this because hapa kuna watu suffocating by gaseous fumes everyday of their life! @ mukiri,can you help these people out with some natural remedies. Even Tycho seems to know much about these herbs,so achangie but in tongues of men If one lives right and eats right he/she will do what's right. In the case of lovers, each will know the importance of control of nature. 
washiku wrote:tycho wrote:Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:Amores wrote:Did anyone read the comments in the link? Yaani so many peopletend to think that when you are a parent,silale.Wake up at every whine the kid(s) make.I am not a parent,but I have been around kids and i know boundaries work! So for all you parents out there,being a parent does not mean you are a martyr! W
Now about farting,how the hell do people sleep with all this farting that seems to be going on???? Lol! You also fart, but got no one to tell you.  No,because my digestive system is so goood.I eat roughage and download even 2 times a day( now,these are details) hence this story about farting does not arise.There are no gases loking to escape because the GIT is cleansed. Where is @Mukiri on this because hapa kuna watu suffocating by gaseous fumes everyday of their life! @ mukiri,can you help these people out with some natural remedies. Even Tycho seems to know much about these herbs,so achangie but in tongues of men If one lives right and eats right he/she will do what's right. In the case of lovers, each will know the importance of control of nature.  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:Amores wrote:Did anyone read the comments in the link? Yaani so many peopletend to think that when you are a parent,silale.Wake up at every whine the kid(s) make.I am not a parent,but I have been around kids and i know boundaries work! So for all you parents out there,being a parent does not mean you are a martyr! W
Now about farting,how the hell do people sleep with all this farting that seems to be going on???? Lol! You also fart, but got no one to tell you.  No,because my digestive system is so goood.I eat roughage and download even 2 times a day( now,these are details) hence this story about farting does not arise.There are no gases loking to escape because the GIT is cleansed. Where is @Mukiri on this because hapa kuna watu suffocating by gaseous fumes everyday of their life! @ mukiri,can you help these people out with some natural remedies. Even Tycho seems to know much about these herbs,so achangie but in tongues of men They say the digestive track has more organisms(bacteria) than the number of cells in your body. Your inside is a whole eco-system. @Amores... meaning there is good bacteria and bad bacteria. Both eat. Which means both produce gas. If you don't fart=iko chida. However, excess farts might mean a diet too high in sugar, which bad bacteria luv, meaning an overgrowth of the same eg Candida and/or putrefying food in the stomach. Rotting food might mean problems with bile, acid, enzymes etc digestive track blocked by excess phlegm, impacted feces etc or you are eating food that your body cannot breakdown, like the GMO maize prevalent in Kenya. That one get ready for some auto-immune response eg cancer, diabetes etc
What it is like to (Not) Sleep at night