What it is like to (Not) Sleep at night
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Peppy wrote:Very true @ Swenani and Masukuma.
Last night my 5 year old came to the room at 4am to tell me her tummy is aching. Before I could even get up, she puked right there on the floor. I put on the light, and wiped the goo the floor. Absolutely no reaction from the Mr., fast asleep with the lights on. By the way, why do you men fart those dangerous scud missiles at night. Under the covers...let me wear my ladies goggles. Woi ..pole. Anyway, its the women who go to the husbands and say '...baby, lets get a baby?' ...sometimes they don't even say! They just announce 'I am pregnant' ....many would prefer to have sex with your young un-mothered self for as long as possible 
Swenani wrote:Peppy wrote:@king G, wacha uchokozi, this one i have slept with for over 13 years. Zero grazing priss.
Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza. But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings? Lol. Am surprised at that 'cool' answer from you to her. I would have expected "Try changing to a different man and sample"
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Peppy wrote:@king G, wacha uchokozi, this one i have slept with for over 13 years. Zero grazing priss.
Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza. But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings? Lol. Am surprised at that 'cool' answer from you to her. I would have expected " Try changing to a different man and sample" @washiku, That must have been the response you were thinking to post...Anyway she will read it If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Peppy wrote:@king G, wacha uchokozi, this one i have slept with for over 13 years. Zero grazing priss.
Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza. But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings? Lol. Am surprised at that 'cool' answer from you to her. I would have expected " Try changing to a different man and sample" @washiku, That must have been the response you were thinking to post...Anyway she will read it  No the one I was thinking of has already been asked. She asked about "why you men " thus I was wondering kwani how many men has she sampled?
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Peppy wrote:@king G, wacha uchokozi, this one i have slept with for over 13 years. Zero grazing priss.
Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza. But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings? Lol. Am surprised at that 'cool' answer from you to her. I would have expected " Try changing to a different man and sample" @washiku, That must have been the response you were thinking to post...Anyway she will read it  No the one I was thinking of has already been asked. She asked about "why you men " thus I was wondering kwani how many men has she sampled? Being with the same man for 13 years is like sampling 13 men.Every man changes every year physically,psychologically,mental,spiritual etc If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Peppy wrote:@king G, wacha uchokozi, this one i have slept with for over 13 years. Zero grazing priss.
Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza. But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings? Lol. Am surprised at that 'cool' answer from you to her. I would have expected " Try changing to a different man and sample" @washiku, That must have been the response you were thinking to post...Anyway she will read it  No the one I was thinking of has already been asked. She asked about "why you men " thus I was wondering kwani how many men has she sampled? Being with the same man for 13 years is like sampling 13 men.Every man changes every year physically,psychologically,mental,spiritual etc kweli unatafuta brownie points lakini all u will get is BREAD crumbs..... By the way what happened to Love of ur life bread.. sorry thread????
Did you know you can actually predict someone's personality from their sleeping position? Next time watch for the following positions http://tinyurl.com/p96t28tCheck OffersAfrica.com and look for promos, offers & Discounts from reputable businesses before you shop and Save Instantly!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Peppy wrote:@king G, wacha uchokozi, this one i have slept with for over 13 years. Zero grazing priss.
Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza. But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings? Lol. Am surprised at that 'cool' answer from you to her. I would have expected " Try changing to a different man and sample" @washiku, That must have been the response you were thinking to post...Anyway she will read it  No the one I was thinking of has already been asked. She asked about "why you men " thus I was wondering kwani how many men has she sampled? Being with the same man for 13 years is like sampling 13 men.Every man changes every year physically,psychologically,mental,spiritual etc Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
I ignored this thread for all those days thinking it's one of those fishing escapades again. Anyway @peppy keep up. Don't allow the likes of @swenani to sway you. My wife has been given many warm nights, more than your 13 years to your husband, and she still does!!! And who told you that you don't fire smoke at night too when you fall asleep, it's only that he's deep asleep and can't hear nor smell yours How interesting that writing is! It reminded me of status of women in Islam, and all the difficulties they face. Pregnancy, food, smells, cravings (including husbands smells or latrines), sudden dislike of some people, labor, breastfeeding, sick child, crying child, etc Islam emphasizes the need to respect our mothers (hey it does not say fathers are useless). The Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings be upon him) used to remind his followers constantly about the status of a mother and being good to parents generally. The following hadith summarizes it: A man came to him once and said: O Messenger of Allah! Who from amongst mankind warrants the best companionship from me? He replied: "Your mother." The man asked: Then who? So he replied: "Your mother." The man then asked: Then who? So the Prophet replied again: "Your mother." The man then asked: Then who? So he replied: "Then your father."Explanation: - precedence of kind treatment to a mother over kind treatment of a father. - a mother gets three times the kindness and good treatment than a father. http://s3.hubimg.com/u/2184102_f520.jpg
Peppy wrote:Very true @ Swenani and Masukuma.
Last night my 5 year old came to the room at 4am to tell me her tummy is aching. Before I could even get up, she puked right there on the floor. I put on the light, and wiped the goo the floor. Absolutely no reaction from the Mr., fast asleep with the lights on. By the way, why do you men fart those dangerous scud missiles at night. Under the covers...let me wear my ladies goggles. This story is soo true. Pole sana. I guess it's a man thing, the way we are wired. My wife has sometimes been very angry with me coz of this. Especially when I've had some tuskers, she says I fall asleep after 2 minutes and she can't sleep due to the snoring and the missiles (blame the nyam chom digestion, lots of sulphides). Meanwhile, she has to take care of our toddler who wakes up like 3 times every night, while am dead asleep. Yenyewe if i was her, I'd also be very annoyed in the morning. And for the sake of happiness in the home, I've never told her that sometimes she also snores and farts.
What it is like to (Not) Sleep at night