wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages123>»
What it is like to (Not) Sleep at night
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 2:22:08 PM

Ladies!!

http://crappypictures.co...d-with-crappy-pictures/

#2 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:22:50 PM

Men are truly blessed
Peppy
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:34:24 PM

Very true @ Swenani and Masukuma.

Last night my 5 year old came to the room at 4am to tell me her tummy is aching. Before I could even get up, she puked right there on the floor. I put on the light, and wiped the goo the floor. Absolutely no reaction from the Mr., fast asleep with the lights on. By the way, why do you men fart those dangerous scud missiles at night. Under the covers...let me wear my ladies goggles.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:40:11 PM

Peppy wrote:

Last night my 5 year old came to the room at 4am to tell me her tummy is aching. Before I could even get up, she puked right there on the floor. I put on the light, and wiped the goo the floor. Absolutely no reaction from the Mr., fast asleep with the lights on. By the way, why do you men fart those dangerous scud missiles at night. Under the covers...let me wear my ladies goggles.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Unalisha mzee nini wewe?.Its all your fault.

Maybe that's how he expresses his love towards yousmile smile smile
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:41:26 PM

Peppy wrote:

To mark their territory.smile smile
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:42:32 PM

Peppy wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Unalisha mzee nini wewe.Its all your fault.

Maybe that's how he expresses his love towards yousmile smile smile

Kwani how many men have you slept with who fart on you? Fungua roho dada!
Peppy
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:44:42 PM

@king G, wacha uchokozi, this one i have slept with for over 13 years.
Zero grazing priss.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:48:26 PM

Peppy wrote:
Zero grazing priss.

Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza.

But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings?
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:51:49 PM

Peppy wrote:
Zero grazing priss.

Trying changing the menu from Githeri+Cabbage+Mayai boil to managu+kunde+liver+pizza.

But you are a strong woman;Umevumilia for 13 years? How often do you change/wash your beddings?

Milked by one source. Try rice+quail+water
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:52:39 PM

Lol... sooo so true
5 Pages123>»