wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Valentine 2014
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 10:58:34 AM

kamundu wrote:
@Swenani....i have a tooth delivery for you. Holla before midnight.

Ulishaanguka mtihani. You call the lady!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:10:21 AM

Life is quite unfair. @Swenani is doing all he can to get even a chance to call or deliver with no avail. Yet all @Kamundu needs to do is get a tooth, a simple affair n make a call. smh. Why does it have to be so hard for others n so simple for others.
kamundu
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:33:43 AM

kamundu wrote:

Ulishaanguka mtihani. You call the lady!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Shame on you
Not really, im helping @swenani ili amwingize kwa box.
Peace in our Homeland.
#34 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:42:40 AM

Life is quite unfair. @Swenani is doing all he can to get even a chance to call or deliver with no avail. Yet all @Kamundu needs to do is get a tooth, a simple affair n make a call. smh. Why does it have to be so hard for others n so simple for others.

All Kysse is trying to do is play hard to get and make me jealous but am determined in my resolve to wife hersmile smile
Pedes
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:45:54 AM

All Kysse is trying to do is play hard to get and make me jealous but am determined in my resolve to wife hersmile smile

Where is she???Ama amekuwa Guest hadi after Valentine's?
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Prime
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:49:39 AM

Unfortunately,I don't believe in valentine.
If one can't love throughout the year,then I don't see the need of spending to win love in one day.
If there weren't flowers in January then keep it that way throughout feb or deliver quails to your girl on 14th.At least they can be cooked.lol

Hii mambo ni ya kina kiash.

Wewe Essyk bwana!! At least a starting point is all is needed. And 14th happens to be the day. then observe how the other days will turn out. Ni ka date tu. Harmless smile Sio lazima it leads to anything or future dates. Just a new friendship. At least you will get to meet another wazuan... Kubali yaishe. It pains to see a man deep in love. Sio kawaida. Nendeni kama friends angalau

#37 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:59:30 AM

kamundu wrote:

Shame on you
Not really, im helping @swenani ili amwingize kwa box.

It reminds me of a song by Pigeon John, The Chase. @kamundu, if chic likes you, @Swenani gonna be like...

♫ "We walked away, a very lovely afternoon
I said "You're very nice and maybe we can hookup soon."
She didn't say nothing back, humm
I wish I could take back when I said like a vacuum
She said "That would be cool, I guess, yo
But what about your homeboy? Is he single?
Cookbook, that dude from Puerto Rico
You're a nice guy, but he's making me think, yo."

I like her
A-a-a-and she likes him
A-a-a-and what am I to do?
A-a-a-and gotta, gotta win" ♫
kamundu
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:01:07 PM

@kysse be easy on the boy. Flowers dont grow in njaanuary. Woie.
Peace in our Homeland.
Prime
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:03:58 PM

Pedes wrote:

Where is she???Ama amekuwa Guest hadi after Valentine's?

grolut, Guest (9), Iganamagana, Jus Blazin, kysse, Prime
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:10:30 PM

@Swenani just call me nimalize this talk.
7 Pages«<23456>»