wazua Sun, Jan 19, 2025

147 Pages«<108109110111112>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2181 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:10:18 AM

And kyuks ,

muchiri Kiùmbani, Kariùki Wa Pajero, Kamau Wa Mùkawa, Wanjikù Wa Githeri, Wainaina Wa KZQ, Nganga Wa Tùkeki Twa Sukari, Kìnùthia Mathigara, Njoroge Wa Kagoti Ka Maruni, Cege Magui, Njenga Nyama Kuota, Nyokabi Wa Makondofia,Njeri Wa Makara,Wanjugu wa karia, Kamau Mathiirì, Karanja Mùgùrùki,Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Njoki Wa Bonoko, Wangui muhonoki…, Murigo wa maguta. Maina wa classic………

I think these two are Wazuanssmile smile
#2182 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:13:38 AM

From a somali's phone book
Abdi 1
Abdi 2
Abdi 3
Abdi 4
Abdi 5
Abdi 6
Abdi 7
Abdi(dad)
Abdi from youth club
Abdi(young bro)

#2183 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:20:09 AM

And kyuks ,

muchiri Kiùmbani, Kariùki Wa Pajero, Kamau Wa Mùkawa, Wanjikù Wa Githeri, Wainaina Wa KZQ, Nganga Wa Tùkeki Twa Sukari, Kìnùthia Mathigara, Njoroge Wa Kagoti Ka Maruni, Cege Magui, Njenga Nyama Kuota, Nyokabi Wa Makondofia,Njeri Wa Makara,Wanjugu wa karia, Kamau Mathiirì, Karanja Mùgùrùki,Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Njoki Wa Bonoko, Wangui muhonoki…, Murigo wa maguta. Maina wa classic………

#2184 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:32:02 AM

#2185 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:47:36 AM

C & P from the neighborhood:

An American preaching couple (Reverend Mr & Mrs Stumbles) held a crusade in Kiambu where Njoroge, their Kiswahili translator, did a real mess of the whole event….. And meaning

Rev STUMBLE: Everything comes from above!
Njoroge : Vitu vyote huja juu juu!

STUMBLE: So you see my brothers and sisters,
Njoroge :…….Basi ndugu zangu waangalieni akina dada,

STUMBLE: know perfectly well,
Njoroge :…..Na muwajue vizuri sana,

STUMBLE: That all world affairs,
Njoroge:………Kwamba mapenzi yote duniani,

STUMBLE: are successfull only if held from above,
Njoroge:………….Hufanikiwa tu ikiwa mmeshikana juu juu.

STUMBLE: Remember, faith is your pillar,
Njoroge:…Kumbuka kuuamini mlingoti wako,

STUMBLE: Keep it first and above,
Njoroge:…………..uuweke kwanza juu juu.

STUMBLE: Let it run very deep and stong,
Njoroge:……………Ndo kisha uukimbize ndani kabisa tena kwa nguvu,

STUMBLE:…Should anybody want to test you,
Njoroge:…………..Mtu yeyote akitaka kukuonja,

STUMBLE:……will feel its work,
Njoroge:……………Ataisikia kazi yake

STUMBLE:….Then from deep inside you’ll feel peace pouring out,
Njoroge:……..ndo kisha baadaye utasikia kutoka ndani sehemu moja ikimwagika nje,

STUMBLE: That peace will flow and enter even those you are with,
Njoroge:…….Sehemu hiyo itatiririka na kumwingia uliyenaye

STUMBLE: and that peace will remain.
Njoroge:…………..Na sehemu hiyo itabakia.

STUMBLE: Amen.
Njoroge:…………Huyo ni mwanamme!!

#2186 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:54:12 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

An American preaching couple (Reverend Mr & Mrs Stumbles) held a crusade in Kiambu where Njoroge, their Kiswahili translator, did a real mess of the whole event….. And meaning

smile Njoroge = pastor from KAG Embu
#2187 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:58:38 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray Pray
#2188 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:06:58 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray Pray

Iganamagana
#2189 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:13:47 AM

And kyuks ,

@Swenani?
#2190 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:34:41 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
And kyuks ,

@Swenani?

My thoughts exactly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2191 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 1:13:13 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
And kyuks ,

@Swenani?

My thoughts exactly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Kysse should shed some lightsmile
#2192 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 12:26:37 PM

Overheard at a crusade in Kisumu

Evangelist: Bwana Asifiwe.

Translator(Omondi): Opak Ruoth....

Evangelist: Jioni ya leo…

Omondi: E midhiambo ma kawuono ni…

Evangelist: (whispers to Omondi that translation is in English)

Evangelist: Bwana Asifiwe..

Omondi: May kudos of profound,holy equivalence be directed to The Man Above.

Evangelist: Ama kwa kweli…

Omondi: With all the exact measures of honesty…

Evangelist: …sio shaka bali ni furaha ilioje….

Omondi: …an element of delight just rendered dysphoria a vague entity.

Evangelist: kuona siku ya leo.

Omondi: a manifistation of which our prolific existence is still succulent under this forecast.

Evangelist: ikiwa ni tarehe moja ya mwezi wa kwanza wa mwaka mpya.

Omondi: a forecast whose numerical identity is a silent co-efficient of itself,corroborating the genesis of a new annual re-birth per se.

Evangelist: Ebu tualike wana kwaya wetu kwanza watuburudishe kabla kuendelea na ibada.

Omondi: Jokwaya oingie kwansa kabla yalo
(choir group steps forward)

#2193 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 1:59:23 PM

One day a Jew, a Hindu, and a Arsenal fan all arrived at their hotel to find that there had been a mix-up with the bookings, and that there was only one room left for them to share. The manager explained that this room only had two beds, but that there was a barn at a neighbouring farm which the farmer, an old friend of his, would let one of them sleep in free of charge. They complained a bit, but since there was nowhere else to go, the Jew graciously said he'd sleep in the b...arn. The Hindu and the Arsenal fan were just settling down to sleep in their room, when there was a knock on the door. It was the Jew. "I'm sorry," he said, "but there's a pig in that barn and because I'm Jewish I feel uncomfortable about sharing the barn with it."
"No problem," said the Hindu. "I'll sleep out there instead." So off he went to the barn, leaving the Arsenal fan and the Jew to share the room. They were just settling down to sleep, when there was a knock on the door. It was the Hindu. "I'm sorry," he said, "but there's a cow in that barn and because I'm a Hindu I feel uncomfortable about sharing the barn with it."
The Arsenal fan grudgingly agreed to give up his bed and stomped off to the barn, leaving the Jew and the Hindu to share the room. The Jew and the Hindu were just settling down to sleep, when there was a knock on the door. It was the cow and the pig.
#2194 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 10:22:34 PM

One day a Jew, a Hindu, and a Arsenal fan all arrived at their hotel to find that there had been a mix-up with the bookings, and that there was only one room left for them to share. The manager explained that this room only had two beds, but that there was a barn at a neighbouring farm which the farmer, an old friend of his, would let one of them sleep in free of charge. They complained a bit, but since there was nowhere else to go, the Jew graciously said he'd sleep in the b...arn. The Hindu and the Arsenal fan were just settling down to sleep in their room, when there was a knock on the door. It was the Jew. "I'm sorry," he said, "but there's a pig in that barn and because I'm Jewish I feel uncomfortable about sharing the barn with it."
"No problem," said the Hindu. "I'll sleep out there instead." So off he went to the barn, leaving the Arsenal fan and the Jew to share the room. They were just settling down to sleep, when there was a knock on the door. It was the Hindu. "I'm sorry," he said, "but there's a cow in that barn and because I'm a Hindu I feel uncomfortable about sharing the barn with it."
The Arsenal fan grudgingly agreed to give up his bed and stomped off to the barn, leaving the Jew and the Hindu to share the room. The Jew and the Hindu were just settling down to sleep, when there was a knock on the door. It was the cow and the pig.

#2195 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:59:58 AM

ai yawa

Replace Arsenal fan with Moyes smile
urstill1
#2196 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:50:13 AM

WHAT IS STRESS?
Stress is when you give a beautiful lady a lift and she faints in your car.You take her to hospital.When you get there the Doctor says that she is pregnant and Congratulates u that u're going to be a father!
You then say u are not the father but then the lady
says u are! NOW THIS IS GETTING VERY STRESSFUL!
You require a DNA test to prove u are not the
father! Now the shit is really getting Hotter! When the Doctor comes back with the results and say u cannot be the father as u are infertile! U
are relieved!
On ur way back u then remember that u are
married with 3 kids at home!
You are now extremely stressed! And ask yourself

WHO THE HELL IS THEIR
FATHER.

NOW THAT'S STRESS......... ✔
#2197 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:49:26 AM

A young man was talking to God. “How long is a million years to You?” he asked.

“A million years to Me is like a single second to you,” God replied.

“How much is a million dollars to You?” the young man asked.

“A million dollars to Me is like a penny to you,” God replied.

“In that case,” the young man ventured, “Could I have one of Your pennies?”

“Certainly, My Son,” God replied. “Just a second.”

#2198 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:56:25 AM

And kyuks ,

LOL!
#2199 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:58:07 AM

And kyuks ,

LOL!
#2200 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 9:21:21 AM

Mawinder, Thimion and Impunity board a plane.As the plane was flying over the sea satan came out and said to them;I want you to drop something in the sea, if i find it you die an dif i dont find it you live.Thimioni quicly plucked a button from his shirt and threw it into the sea, satan dived into the the sea and came up with the button."see!" he said and killed Thimioni(RIP).Impunity being an engineer, threw a pin into the sea, satan dived and came up with the pin."see!' he said and killed Impunity(RIP).Mawinder brought out a pure water bottle opened it ad poured the water into the sea holding back the bottle, he said to satan "Begin finding water inside the water idiot"