Market
Pennywise
Quail Eggs 3/=
Just placed my order for 40 eggs (two trays) from Thika.
This is the right time to get into the business.
Umepitisha dose at 29! Watch out! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Umepitisha dose at 29! Watch out! I'll be careful. will share with famere(family).
Got in at 5/- courtesy of Kikuyu farmers, i am looking for cheap quails for eating, kitu 60/- or 50/- for a big one, i will take twenty pieces at a go bora ni very fresh, imechinjwa that that time! A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Got in at 5/- courtesy of Kikuyu farmers, i am looking for cheap quails for eating, kitu 60/- or 50/- for a big one, i will take twenty pieces at a go bora ni very fresh, imechinjwa that that time! If you get that offer for fresh Kwers please let me know here. Thanks. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Got in at 5/- courtesy of Kikuyu farmers, i am looking for cheap quails for eating, kitu 60/- or 50/- for a big one, i will take twenty pieces at a go bora ni very fresh, imechinjwa that that time! If you get that offer for fresh Kwers please let me know here. Thanks. Will do that, i forced 90/- today for mature quails to be delivered Friday, to chew them over the weekend in a "promotion", i believe 50/60 or even 40/- is possible! A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Got in at 5/- courtesy of Kikuyu farmers, i am looking for cheap quails for eating, kitu 60/- or 50/- for a big one, i will take twenty pieces at a go bora ni very fresh, imechinjwa that that time! If you get that offer for fresh Kwers please let me know here. Thanks. Will do that, i forced 90/- today for mature quails to be delivered Friday, to chew them over the weekend in a "promotion", i believe 50/60 or even 40/- is possible! Where did you buy that please? Waphi? I can drive there even like now. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Got in at 5/- courtesy of Kikuyu farmers, i am looking for cheap quails for eating, kitu 60/- or 50/- for a big one, i will take twenty pieces at a go bora ni very fresh, imechinjwa that that time! If you get that offer for fresh Kwers please let me know here. Thanks. Will do that, i forced 90/- today for mature quails to be delivered Friday, to chew them over the weekend in a "promotion", i believe 50/60 or even 40/- is possible! @Much Know, you have no mercy on quail farmers?
Impunity wrote: Where did you buy that please? Waphi? I can drive there even like now.
Si i just broker you pick them Nakumatt Junction Area, LIPA NA MPESA 769 546, how many do you want and when? A New Kenya
radio wrote: @Much Know, you have no mercy on quail farmers? Just trying to "make the market", that should benefit the "genuine", some speculators will get bruised but quails is just FOOD. A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote: Where did you buy that please? Waphi? I can drive there even like now.
Si i just broker you pick them Nakumatt Junction Area, LIPA NA MPESA 769 546, how many do you want and when? Okay so ziko hapo The Junction? I will passby Friday. I wish I could get some hapo T-Mall or around that locality. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Market
Pennywise
Quail Eggs 3/=