Fish & Bread
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:41:30 PM

I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear.

ION, you should leave my sweet out of thissmile

Ati @kysse is your sweet?
SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray

@swenani has a loooong way to go if at all she harbors some remote thoughts of ever laying @kysse!

#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:43:25 PM

I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear.

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray

@swenani has a loooong way to go if at all she harbors some remote thoughts of ever laying @kysse!

But what does SMD mean that you wrote up there?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:44:40 PM

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray

Saking my diabz
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:48:29 PM

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray

Shaking my D*ck
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:12:05 PM

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray

You have the answer my gal.
Wacha swali nyingi, how many things do you know that can be shaken?

#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:17:08 PM

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray

Wacha swali nyingi, how many things do you know can be shaken?

Milk,syrup,soup,whiskey etc
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:42:33 PM

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray

Wacha swali nyingi, how many things do you know can be shaken?

Milk,syrup,soup,whiskey etc

She really pushes hard to put a meaning to my D lakini namwambia ng'oo sitokubali.

Shame on you

#28 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 6:44:28 PM

The journalists in Wazua need to be smoked out. @ Masukuma over to you.

Link
#29 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 10:59:49 AM

The journalists in Wazua need to be smoked out. @ Masukuma over to you.

Link

the ‘checking oil’ type ??????
#30 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:33:11 AM

Mr. Admin please........

Afinye nini?