wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Fish & Bread
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2:04:42 PM

jguru wrote:
Mwende wrote:
Too much of fish & bread lingo, someone enlighten me cos am floating kabisa.
What happened?
Who did what?

@Mwende, she of the lollipops, eye candy, mangoing and pearl necklace fame is back!

Karibu. Mapya?

A cop pressed @Kysse's bread at the airport into a kangumu.

@Swenani ate side A of a fish, then turned the fish and ate side B.

u mean kysses bread iko kwa airport....Pray Pray Pray d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2:16:16 PM

chemos wrote:
jguru wrote:
Mwende wrote:
What happened?
Who did what?

@Mwende, she of the lollipops, eye candy, mangoing and pearl necklace fame is back!

Karibu. Mapya?

u mean kysses bread iko kwa airport....Pray Pray Pray d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Hermaphrobread?

#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2:17:53 PM

Mr. Admin please........
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2:19:20 PM

Mr. Admin please........

Afinye nini?

#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2:45:53 PM

Mwende sasa? uko na available fish tusaidiane?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:12:47 PM

I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear.

ION, you should leave my sweet out of thissmile
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:21:50 PM

I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear.

Ati @kysse is your sweet?
SMD...

#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:24:59 PM

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:27:52 PM

[quote=Swenani]I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear.

SMD...

How now Pray Pray Pray [/quote

I have a strategic plan to actualize that
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:36:22 PM

jguru wrote:
Mwende wrote:
What happened?
Who did what?

Karibu. Mapya?

Aisee! When was this? Fish n Sukuma sounds like a balanced diet, esp ukiongeza ka bread