Fish & Bread
jguru wrote:Mwende wrote:Too much of fish & bread lingo, someone enlighten me cos am floating kabisa. What happened? Who did what? @Mwende, she of the lollipops, eye candy, mangoing and pearl necklace fame is back! Karibu. Mapya? A cop pressed @Kysse's bread at the airport into a kangumu. @Swenani ate side A of a fish, then turned the fish and ate side B. u mean kysses bread iko kwa airport....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
chemos wrote:jguru wrote:Mwende wrote:Too much of fish & bread lingo, someone enlighten me cos am floating kabisa. What happened? Who did what? @Mwende, she of the lollipops, eye candy, mangoing and pearl necklace fame is back! Karibu. Mapya? A cop pressed @Kysse's bread at the airport into a kangumu. @Swenani ate side A of a fish, then turned the fish and ate side B. u mean kysses bread iko kwa airport.... Hermaphrobread? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mr. Admin please........ In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Mr. Admin please........ Afinye nini? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Mwende sasa? uko na available fish tusaidiane? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear. ION, you should leave my sweet out of this If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear. ION, you should leave my sweet out of this Ati @kysse is your sweet? SMD... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear. ION, you should leave my sweet out of this Ati @kysse is your sweet? SM D... How now In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=Swenani]I no longer fish in the wild, I have a pond in my house am looking for a fish to rear. ION, you should leave my sweet out of this Ati @kysse is your sweet? SM D... How now  [/quote I have a strategic plan to actualize that If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
jguru wrote:Mwende wrote:Too much of fish & bread lingo, someone enlighten me cos am floating kabisa. What happened? Who did what? @Mwende, she of the lollipops, eye candy, mangoing and pearl necklace fame is back! Karibu. Mapya? A cop pressed @Kysse's bread at the airport into a kangumu. @Swenani ate side A of a fish, then turned the fish and ate side B. Aisee! When was this? Fish n Sukuma sounds like a balanced diet, esp ukiongeza ka bread TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Fish & Bread