wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Uhuru highway traffic
XSK
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:25:06 AM

I have been stuck in traffic along uhuru highway since 7 am. What is happening? Someone please! !Sad
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
gregory
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:36:16 AM

XSK wrote:
I have been stuck in traffic along uhuru highway since 7 am. What is happening? Someone please! !Sad

which section? i used the same road and it was moving smoothly at the same time you are ttalking about
Jitahidi
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:37:47 AM

gregory wrote:
XSK wrote:

which section? i used the same road and it was moving smoothly at the same time you are ttalking about

Its really bad today I could not understand why..
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:38:12 AM

XSK wrote:

Relax its just 1.5 hrs.You should start getting worried if it exceeds 3 hrs
XSK
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:43:55 AM

XSK wrote:

Relax its just 1.5 hrs.You should start getting worried if it exceeds 3 hrs

@Swenani no wonder you are user!Laughing out loudly
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:01:34 AM

I took 2.5 hours from Westlands to Bunyala. The problem is Bunyala, simple. Totally mismanaged and backing up the highway all the way to CCK on Waiyaki Way.
Ngogoyo
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:53:49 AM

I took 2.5 hours from Westlands to Bunyala. The problem is Bunyala, simple. Totally mismanaged and backing up the highway all the way to CCK on Waiyaki Way.

It was compounded hitch today. From peponi rd, thika rd, forest rd, parklands. Took me 1.5hrs from Thika to westlands.......takes 40 minutes from 8-8.40am
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:05:36 PM

del
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:10:09 PM

We are being fried by our own selfishness. Anyway, Wacha tu tungoje sirikali inyoroshe matatu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:11:32 PM

XSK wrote:

I was there but move in to town center and ponyokad through City stadium all the way to Mater then Mombasa road...skills I tell you.