wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Quail Eggs 3/=
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:05:15 AM

Just placed my order for 40 eggs (two trays) from Thika.

This is the right time to get into the business.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:08:05 AM

Umepitisha dose at 29! Watch out!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:09:05 AM

Coolbull
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:21:17 AM

I'll be careful. will share with famere(family).
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:57:46 AM

Got in at 5/- courtesy of Kikuyu farmers, i am looking for cheap quails for eating, kitu 60/- or 50/- for a big one, i will take twenty pieces at a go bora ni very fresh, imechinjwa that that time!
A New Kenya
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 5:06:16 PM

Got in at 5/- courtesy of Kikuyu farmers, i am looking for cheap quails for eating, kitu 60/- or 50/- for a big one, i will take twenty pieces at a go bora ni very fresh, imechinjwa that that time!

If you get that offer for fresh Kwers please let me know here.
Thanks.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 5:25:42 PM

Thanks.

Will do that, i forced 90/- today for mature quails to be delivered Friday, to chew them over the weekend in a "promotion", i believe 50/60 or even 40/- is possible!
A New Kenya
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 6:16:56 PM

Thanks.

Will do that, i forced 90/- today for mature quails to be delivered Friday, to chew them over the weekend in a "promotion", i believe 50/60 or even 40/- is possible!

Where did you buy that please? Waphi? I can drive there even like now.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:19:32 PM

Thanks.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Much Know, you have no mercy on quail farmers?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:15:42 AM

Si i just broker you pick them Nakumatt Junction Area, LIPA NA MPESA 769 546, how many do you want and when?
A New Kenya
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:17:44 AM

radio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Much Know, you have no mercy on quail farmers?

Just trying to "make the market", that should benefit the "genuine", some speculators will get bruised but quails is just FOOD.
A New Kenya
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:01:39 PM

Si i just broker you pick them Nakumatt Junction Area, LIPA NA MPESA 769 546, how many do you want and when?

Okay so ziko hapo The Junction? I will passby Friday.
I wish I could get some hapo T-Mall or around that locality.