Hi Bitter Herb,
Have you made any cash today? smile

Sad Sad Yes, I make cash at night

Thank you for confirming my fears.

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!

I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
Its like all the wazuan plugs(except me)have her breadst in their palm!
Seems she likes it though with all those smiles!
SMH!!!

Sasa wewe umetoa breasts wapi????
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:21:00 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!

I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
SMH!!!

Ako na njaa ya kunyonya ama kushika
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:27:22 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,

SMH!!!

Wewe unajua mkate ya @kysse ni nini?
She likes it anyway, I have accepted to move on.
I cannot change her breadst from being squeezed by strangers.

#44 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 8:54:40 AM

Yesterday I did 10Kms in 45 mins.Is that a good indicator?
#45 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:15:28 AM

Applause Applause Applause Very good indicator. Excellent run.
#46 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:24:33 AM

Is there registration for the first lady's half marathon?
#47 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:31:17 AM

Is there registration for the first lady's half marathon?

Yes, at Uchumi and Equity.
#48 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:19:53 AM

Thats unbelievable. Are you from the rift?
#49 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 10:18:48 AM

After the Valentine indulgence yesterday, let us all keep fit for this marathon where we will unmask each other albeit decently!
#50 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 12:16:55 PM

Woi God help me. Where do people find time to exercise.?

#51 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 3:47:24 PM

deleted.
#52 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:23:35 PM

I used to have this type of reasoning not so long ago. I was a branch manager. Was leading a team of about 65 guys. I was ever the first in office. And last in office. Workaholic. I was always rated the best. I totally gave my all. But what was happening? I never had time for lunch, so I would either go without lunch or ask for some chips. By the time I went home, I was always too tired. It was always late. I would thus dash in the neighboring fast food joint for a kuku quarter. I was "too busy" you know. Guess what? I got to 107kgs. I started being too slow n somehow felt exhausted throughout the day. I was getting worried whether I could maintain the mantra of the best guy in the region. Then one day I realised I was ignoring my health so as to deliver to my employer. At that rate I could have collapsed one day. I thus learnt how to manage my time better. I learnt how to delegate. I fixed time for exercise, and realised when I wasn't around, things would still work n it brought out some previously unknown "great managers" whom I had always overshadowed. I was able to mentor them out by even giving them more responsibilities. As a result they also got promoted to handle other branches. I was getting lighter. The team was getting better. I was now not just a greater performer, but a lead of a great team. Everybody was now shining coz I was now exposing them. I would go out for lunch and even took the staff for lunch in small groups or individually and they would share so much stuff that together we would use to make them better performers...I even got time to take my girlfriend out more oftenely, came to know her better n even proposed. smile

What am I saying? That with good time management, you can do so much. Its all in the mind. One of the areas some people at some levels lose time is spending too much time at work and forgetting their health n other important aspects of life. You just need to create about 30 mins a day. Start by what time do you report at work? What time do you leave? When home, how much time do you spend on TV? If you get home at 5.30, could you afford to jog up to 6? Then start your house chores? By the way don't say you are already tired, working out makes you "rest" your mind n body. Or could it be you could wake up 30 mins earlier even if it will mean you sleep 30 mins earlier? If not daily, could it be just 3 times a week? Do you have kids? A spouse? A friend next door? A @Swenani?smile Suppose having a walk with them in the evening after school for 20 mins in certain days of the week?

There is always time to do something you value. So start by thinking whether you value workouts. And then change your mind.
#53 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:32:38 PM

at night when landing
#54 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 10:25:23 PM

ok.noted
#55 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 10:44:51 PM

ok.noted

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The landing part? Ama the time management one? Or the body n spirit one? Or all?
#56 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 10:54:28 PM

ok.noted

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The landing part? Ama the time management one? Or the body n spirit one? Or all?

none of the above.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 8:40:15 AM

I hope we are keeping fit. Mama's marathon is around the corner and we need you all to finish the race without incidents while supporting a noble course!

@Kysse uko tayari?
#58 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 9:47:06 AM

Sweating it out every evening
panomaz
#59 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 3:42:33 PM

anybody with a map for 21km?
is there website with this info?
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
#60 Posted : Thursday, February 27, 2014 3:48:08 PM

panomaz wrote: