13 Pages«<34567>»
Pastor achimba chaba la wenyewe Karatina
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 7:40:31 PM

mlefu wrote:
watch 2:45..hata kama ni wewe

The pastor could not resist the breadPray Pray Pray
mthaka
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 7:44:31 PM

mthaka
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 7:47:17 PM

mthaka
#44 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 7:49:13 PM

https://m.facebook.com/p...key.2934484411108402559

hapa iko compe,reminds me of Eliots bread,
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:46:45 PM

Update : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhmKclAkFmg
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:57:01 PM

[quote=murchr]Update : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhmKclAkFmg[/quote]

Yaani the pastor took the words on the church signboard literally "Connecting people to.........and to each other"!

Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad AlišŸ
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:12:10 PM

With the kind of fishing that goes on, i think the young hotel waiters/waitress sees alot. Pray Pray Pray

Siku hizi wewe angel umeoza. Unahitaji maombi kutoka embu walahi!
#48 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:14:47 PM

mthaka wrote:
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10202868464130979&id=1183262833&set=p.10202868464130979&source=47&refid=13&_ft_=qid.5977326809708797635%3Amf_story_key.2934484411108402559

Wa! And why are people blaming the innocent pastor?
#49 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 7:56:39 AM

MKWASI wrote:
The man is bure Kabisa....
You get someone enjoying your fish and you let him walk free...
The other Nyeri incident was well organised....He made sure the day's event remain firmly in his mind.

...The man is bure kabisa. The pastor looked like his church account is a bit fat (tithes and offerings!!!). The husband could have gone in with 3 bouncers, collected all their clothes and demanded Five million shillings from him.
...If the husband knew what he was doing he could have gone in with a professional cameraman. That video was horrible!
...Are there scenes that were cut?
...Could that pastor be @Mukiri or his relative in Christ?

Be careful, Lady admin might just suspend you for comparing mukiri to that pastor.;Ask me I know better
#50 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 4:03:01 PM

C&P

The distraught husband narrated that both him and his wife visited the pastor for counseling three years ago, when their marriage was on the rocks.

Unknown to him, however, the pastor had other desires of the heart other than gratification of his congregants’ spiritually famished hearts.

ā€œIt is really pathetic for a man of God to stoop this low and betray the trust I had in him when I took my wife to his office three years ago,ā€ he lamented.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...r-with-my-wife?pageNo=3
13 Pages«<34567>»