wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
Pastor achimba chaba la wenyewe Karatina
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:08:58 PM

MKWASI wrote:
The man is bure Kabisa....

You get someone enjoying your fish and you let him walk free...

The other Nyeri incident was well organised....He made sure the day's event remain firmly in his mind.

But you cant blame the pastor,there were substantited rumuors that "these people" couldnt perform in bed and were sleeping under the bed to avoid landing thats why the lady decided to have an expatriate from Embu to quench her thirst.

If you look at the video, the lady isn't ashamed of what she was doing/was about to do
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:11:53 PM

MKWASI wrote:

The other Nyeri incident was well organised....He made sure the day's event remain firmly in his mind.

But you cant blame the pastor,there were substantited rumuors that "these people" couldnt perform in bed and were sleeping under the bed to avoid landing thats why the lady decided to have an expatriate from Embu to quench her thirst.

If you look at the video, the lady isn't ashamed of what she was doing/was about to do

Deal with your wife or rather with your libido and not the person trying to help you maintain your marriage!
Prime
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:13:52 PM

Who has the address of this pastor?

Kuja nikuonyeshe nyumba yake... leo they wanted to lynch him...
#34 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:18:10 PM

Prime wrote:

Ooops sorry i read nikuonjeshe! my jj swa!
MKWASI
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:27:16 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Deal with your wife or rather with your libido and not the person trying to help you maintain your marriage!

@Ange...I do not have scientific figures but most men can even satisfy external demand is only they restrain themselves.

May be, just may be the problem could be the airport,airport environ or the control tower do not support landing..
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:30:35 PM

Prime wrote:

thirst nayo.....Good for you we have men who volunteer to end the thirst.Get in touch for more details
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 5:00:35 PM

With the kind of fishing that goes on, i think the young hotel waiters/waitress sees alot. Pray Pray Pray
faa
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 5:10:34 PM

faa wrote:
Yoou need to be cautious,careful with your wives felas..otherwise they will be chibwad by their bosses,colleagues & pastors!

What are some of this strategies that we can use to deter such incidents?

EFFECTIVE daily Landings

Thank you.
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 5:37:39 PM

MKWASI wrote:

...The man is bure kabisa. The pastor looked like his church account is a bit fat (tithes and offerings!!!). The husband could have gone in with 3 bouncers, collected all their clothes and demanded Five million shillings from him.
...If the husband knew what he was doing he could have gone in with a professional cameraman. That video was horrible!
...Are there scenes that were cut?
...Could that pastor be @Mukiri or his relative in Christ?
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 7:38:39 PM

Prime wrote:

you mean pia wewe untaka service ya embu KAG passi??
13 Pages«<23456>»