wazua Wed, Dec 25, 2024

41 Pages«<1718192021>»
Coop Bank - Stocksmaster's 1st Play 2013
Boris Boyka
#361 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:25:48 PM

indeed the counter is in lower 18's "the refueling mat***" as it was put Haha
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
heri
#362 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:00:21 AM

i have never made monye on this coop share

why is it going down more than even the shares that had really rallied?
#363 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:03:58 AM

Ni matako ama si matako?
Boris Boyka
#364 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:17:26 AM

mlennyma wrote:
Ni matako ama si matako?

Ni yenyewe kabisa
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
heri
#365 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:19:08 PM

did someone sell 8.5m shares at 11.70? or am i seeing my own things?
#366 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:44:01 PM

Even the total traded volume by 1.45pm has not reached 8.5m
PKoli
#367 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 2:20:26 PM

heri wrote:
did someone sell 8.5m shares at 11.70? or am i seeing my own things?

Not possible. The 10%rule applies unless there is material announcement. That must have been an error from the data vendor.
#368 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 7:20:37 PM

await the results and sell immediately after

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Boris Boyka
#369 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 11:27:20 PM

await the results and sell immediately after

I've waited for this comment for soo long ,point noted
#370 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 1:47:18 AM

http://www.businessdaily.../-/8vn0etz/-/index.html

Bad loans jump to Sh80bn over late pay to contractors - NPLs are going to grow even further with the current CBK rules. How big is Co-op as a lender to the businesses involved in government construction?
heri
#371 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 12:21:42 PM

who is buying such large volumes of coop
#372 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 6:38:41 PM

heri wrote:

mbona usiulize who is selling??? Haha. In my opinion, the bigger fool must be selling

#373 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 6:39:51 PM

heri wrote:

mbona usiulize who is selling??? Haha. In my opinion, the bigger fool must be selling

Foreigners buying..
#374 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 7:48:18 PM

heri wrote:

Foreigners buying..

me and the foreigners. my portfolio is well known

Boris Boyka
#375 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 9:51:00 PM

heri wrote:

Foreigners buying..

me and the foreigners. my portfolio is well known

@obiero smiling now!!! Haha are u still selling in March (immediately after results)
mypesa
#376 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:34:03 AM

Coop has been trading large volumes .anyone with % figures on locals vs foreigners for both sellers and buyers
Thanks
Even In The Most Severe Drought In The Jungle Lions Will Never Feed On Grass.
#377 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 3:00:16 PM

Year of the laggard!! #TeamNBK
theking
#378 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:02:28 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Hii matako inarudi tena 18's i thought we are done with 18's range?

faa
#379 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:09:14 PM

better britam than coop
#380 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:11:05 PM

Waited for ever and dumped the think at 18bob for CFC. Hope it crashes kidogo for re-entry!