7 Pages«<34567>
Your real Name
Chief Guest
#81 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:06:43 AM

I only know @masukuma on wazua, and that is because of his common handle across, also tulienda college same and my first boss used to use him as an example of how a model employee ought to be.

Is it that you also worked with him too ama your boss knew masukuma

hii @masukuma was the guy I was looking upto when I was starting out in my early software dev days. Where I started out happened to be the place he was working and had just left for greener pastures - so I kind of took up his position, that's why the boss used to use him as the si unit of a proper employee.

Illmatic
Jump-steady
#82 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:09:22 AM

Tebes wrote:
I only know @masukuma on wazua, and that is because of his common handle across, also tulienda college same and my first boss used to use him as an example of how a model employee ought to be.

hii @masukuma was the guy I was looking upto when I was starting out in my early software dev days. Where I started out happened to be the place he was working and had just left for greener pastures - so I kind of took up his position, that's why the boss used to use him as the si unit of a proper employee.

At IEBC???

@Masukuma?
#83 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:14:36 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
Tebes wrote:

At IEBC???

@Masukuma?

Hio budget ya IEBC hangeacha!!!!
#84 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:25:33 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
Tebes wrote:

At IEBC???

@Masukuma?

Kethi Kilonzo will never forget him!
He broke her V*n'ty...!!!!

#85 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:38:23 AM

hahaha @nakujua - NAKUJUA SASA!
#86 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:44:43 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
Tebes wrote:

At IEBC???

@Masukuma?

Kethi Kilonzo will never forger him!
He broke her V*n'ty...!!!!

I have a checked career! but have never worked FOR the IEBC! Kethi has no-one to blame but herself. I can tell you guys that almost everyone at the commission wanted here found but alas (elections with no controversy are better for the IEBC). anyway. I have also worked with @watchie, @ecstasy and some other fellows who have kept quiet hapa.
#87 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:07:10 PM

At least I know engineer James Reggae Junior.
#88 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:12:19 PM

It seems that Masukuma's shoe were very huge for you to fit in and you were not a proper employee

hahaha, maybe thats why I did not last long and eventually found myself selling mitumba at gikomba. smile

Lakini @masukuma was a very good sw dev back then, he did his stuff pretty well introducing newer concepts and patterns - mimi I was the hacker type. I never liked proper processes, patterns, objects and the like ...
#89 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:21:27 PM

Coolio wrote:
essyk Esther Waithera
wendz Wendo

Wendz = Ngendo...
#90 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:23:54 PM

Tebes wrote:

At IEBC???

Don't think he has worked huko iebc, just know he worked hapo karibu museum hill area, where I also worked after he left, then he moved huko university way, mombasa road, gigiri ...
after that I just see him in different parts of the world, sijui anafanya nini smile
#91 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:42:13 PM

Tebes wrote:

At IEBC???

Don't think he has worked huko iebc, just know he worked hapo karibu museum hill area, where I also worked after he left, then he moved huko university way, mombasa road, gigiri ...
after that I just see him in different parts of the world, sijui anafanya nini smile

Think Think Think Think AK?
mchuuzi
#92 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 1:41:29 PM

LOL Ben Chege= Masukuma never would have put the two together
#93 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 1:58:41 PM

Trying to guess who shenzitype and ojinga would be.
#94 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:19:14 PM

Software developer = stolen elections! ISORITE smile smile smile
#95 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:25:42 PM

Tebes wrote:

At IEBC???

Think Think Think Think AK?

Shiromo mosharyLiar Liar
#96 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:26:51 PM

JFL

Chikonde - Simon Makonde
Murchr - Muchiri

#97 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:41:51 PM

wacha kunitafuta!!
#98 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:43:29 PM

mchuuzi wrote:
LOL Ben Chege= Masukuma never would have put the two together

nakujua?
#99 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 3:11:08 PM

wacha kunitafuta!!

#100 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 3:38:08 PM

'Am' the suspended 'user' also has another username that is quite active here.

people are bipolar i tell you guys.