wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Pastor achimba chaba la wenyewe Karatina
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:27:08 AM

Now how does such a man explain himself to his wife?

Honeymoon tunaonana bado iko sawa, chunga tu wife does not convince you to have a vasectomy one day, you have to keep some of those 'african man' attributes for the sake of your sons.....at the end of the day even this pastor is just a man with all 'our weakness' as much as we try very very very hard to stay faithful, actually it is other women who will explain how men are to the wife smile
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:00:34 PM

mlefu wrote:
watch 2:45..hata kama ni wewe

Bread!

#23 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:01:49 PM

Has that man paid bride-price before he calls the chick "his wife", ama marriage certificate iko?, looks like those men who okota women for free "come we stay" then overwork them, zalisha them start calling them wives, hakuna bibi hapo! Is the jamaa a real pastor, or some hasora who angukiad chumz and a fielder and is massacring this okotwad "wives" all over the place, if said "husband" hadn't paid upfront for exclusive use of the airport, sorry, i feel nothing for him, is just your chick hanyering for some cash, happens all the time, guy should be arrested for assault.
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:06:36 PM

But the husband to that lady is the one who is BURE kabisa!

What was he fighting for?

"Ukishindwa na bibi yako wacha usaidiwe."
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:14:28 PM

mlefu wrote:
watch 2:45..hata kama ni wewe

The bread?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

It looks squeezable and yummy
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 1:32:19 PM

Looking at the man and the woman, they dont match. Worlds apart. You guys really like bread - what about flatron!
mnjoro
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 1:38:01 PM

Are these news really?
#28 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:13:22 PM

Who has the address of this pastor?
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:15:27 PM

Looking at the man and the woman, they dont match. Worlds apart. You guys really like bread - what about flatron!

You have not seen the aiport and the jet;Maybe they perfectly match.
MKWASI
#30 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:04:31 PM

The man is bure Kabisa....

You get someone enjoying your fish and you let him walk free...

The other Nyeri incident was well organised....He made sure the day's event remain firmly in his mind.

13 Pages<12345>»