wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
Your real Name
#61 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:27:34 PM

beef ni ya nini?
iller
#62 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:35:13 PM

Okay
#63 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:51:04 PM

Amores wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.I liked the other one you had posted a while ago;i think it was a giraffe chewing or something.You have made my evening pande hii ya dunia !

Laughing out loudly.Will put it up for you if you open such a thread.
See,the thread starter is right now busy with his 'nocturnal valley road activities'.
lakini huko valley road kunahitaji maombi.

#64 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:51:20 PM

mathokoma has never hidden his real id. You just need to remember that time he was usered and had a tweef with admin. Real warrior!!
urstill1
#65 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:30:39 PM

mathokoma has never hidden his real id. You just need to remember that time he was usered and had a tweef with admin. Real warrior!!

I feel that mtu akiwa na haja na mimi sana, basi aniulize ID, I will honorably give to him/her. That said, essyk
#66 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:36:06 PM

i think anonymity is useful to people who want to insult others online with a fair level of confidence that someone won't know who they are.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:37:34 PM

i think anonymity is useful to people who want to insult others online with a fair level of confidence that someone won't know who they are.

Very true!

#68 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:44:12 PM

i think anonymity is useful to people who want to bully others online with a fair level of confidence that someone won't know who they are.

Laughing out loudly But as long as we don't have 419's or yahoo yahoo boys here,I am cool with ghosts.

chepkel
#69 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:18:23 PM

smile smile smile @ dunkang
#70 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:21:25 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Segemia.....Nyege Mia.

#71 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:32:24 AM

Amores wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.I liked the other one you had posted a while ago;i think it was a giraffe chewing or something.You have made my evening pande hii ya dunia !

See,the thread starter is right now busy with his 'nocturnal valley road activities'.

Sweetheart,Why cant you believe that I stopped engaging myself in "VALLEY" rd activities.I nowadays mould bread
#72 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:45:48 AM

Amores wrote:

Sweetheart,Why cant you believe that I stopped engaging myself in "VALLEY" rd activities.I nowadays mould bread

Maziwa yakimwagika hayazoleki!

Pray

#73 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 9:50:03 AM

Amores wrote:

fungua Bakery yako..... wachana na Esther Kangumu (essyk)..

Swenani-Swine ya naniLaughing out loudly
sitaki.kujulikana
#74 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 9:52:35 AM

mimi sitaki kujulikana.
#75 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:04:00 AM

I only know @masukuma on wazua, and that is because of his common handle across, also tulienda college same and my first boss used to use him as an example of how a model employee ought to be.
#76 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:04:05 AM

chemos wrote:
Amores wrote:

fungua Bakery yako..... wachana na Esther Kangumu (essyk)..

Swenani-Swine ya naniLaughing out loudly

Hahaha Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I will change esther Kangumu to Esther Karahisi
#77 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:07:16 AM

I only know @masukuma on wazua, and that is because of his common handle across, also tulienda college same and my first boss used to use him as an example of how a model employee ought to be.

Is it that you also worked with him too ama your boss knew masukuma
#78 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:56:13 AM

hii @masukuma was the guy I was looking upto when I was starting out in my early software dev days. Where I started out happened to be the place he was working and had just left for greener pastures - so I kind of took up his position, that's why the boss used to use him as the si unit of a proper employee.
#79 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:59:17 AM

hii @masukuma was the guy I was looking upto when I was starting out in my early software dev days. Where I started out happened to be the place he was working and had just left for greener pastures - so I kind of took up his position, that's why the boss used to use him as the si unit of a proper employee.

It seems that Masukuma's shoe were very huge for you to fit in and you were not a proper employee
#80 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:59:58 AM

At IEBC???